We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$4,000
US$284
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$318/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$380
US$295
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$771
US$539
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$374
US$292
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
US$168
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Catalonia Royal Bavaro(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$463
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Portblue Le Sivory Punta Cana(Uvero Alto)(Great Value!)
US$340
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$394
US$285
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$395
US$288
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Occidental Caribe(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,670)
Filter reviews
4,670 results
Traveller rating
1,144
1,827
914
398
387
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,144
1,827
914
398
387
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafoodmedia lunasteakanimation teama la carte restaurantsla gondolapink flamingosswim up barmain bardominican nightgrounds are beautifulnightly entertainmentsaona islandnight showswhite sandyogurtan excursion
Filter
Updating list...
1,082 - 1,087 of 4,670 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2013

We staqyed at Natura Park from March 7-13. What a beautiful resort. My initial reaction to the resort was disappointment when I first entered our room. Yes these rooms are dated but after the first night when i realized how much everything else was amazing, I didn't even care about the room. I mean really, all we did was shower and sleep there! We brought our children aged 6 and 7 and were so very impressed with the amount of children there and the mini disco/kids club. They had so much fun. We never stood in line ever for the bar or for food, there was always great service from everybody. We have stayed in Cuba 7 times before visiting the DR and I have to say that this resort is the cleanest we have ever visited. The girls in the buffet are so helpful, my daughter left her teddy at supper one night and we returned after the buffet had closed to inquire if it had been found, it had been put under the entrance podeum because they had seen my daughter with it earlier and knew she would return to look for it. We had saved our macDonalds happy meal toys over the past year (unopened) so i brought a huge bag of toys to the buffet staff as a thanks. Santiago at the photo booth is so sweet, he will remember your name and he will provide you with the best service. He and the photo staff tour the pool and beach every day with monkies, parrots and a snake taking professional photos, they also take reservations to do family photo shoots whereby you purchase only the pictures you want. My biggest complaint about the resort is that there are only 2 female bathrooms for the beach and pool area, there needs to be more and they need to have more on the other side of the beach. The food was great, we didn't starve that's for sure! We will return again, it was such a nice quiet resort that is perfect for families.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank powersharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi2010, General Manager at Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Dear Guest:

Always is very pleased to receive the feedback of clients as you have left completely satisfactory with our resort. I am glad to know that you have plans to return in the future and you and your family enjoyed the session photos. Also I thank your advices this help to us to improve.

Very cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

We stayed at the Blau natura Park resort in Punta Cana from Mar 6-13 2013 and it was amazing! we had a room right next to the beach and the beach was beautiful! Some people warned us that the service wasn't good but we had no issues at all. We tip $1 per meal and I tip the Bartenders periodically and they all treated us very well. The rooms are a little older but for the price we payed and since we don't spend much time in the room it was well worth it. We also payed to have some photography done by a man named Santiago and he did an amazing job and spoke very good english.We did wake up on our final day and had no water but it was a problem with the whole resort and i believe it was fixed right away. Great place and We will defiantly be returning to this resort!

Room Tip: As i said our room was close to the beach and pool so it could get very noisy during the day but others that had rooms closer to lobby said it was very quiet!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jer506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi2010, General Manager at Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Dear Guest:

It is nice to receive your kind comments about your recent stay in our hotel. I am very happy to hear that our value for the money was satisfactory. I just wish that you come back soon again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We only stayed here 1 night due to a flight delay (thanks Sunwing;). I was immediately struck with the natural beauty of the place. Having just spent a week at the HUGE Hard Rock Resort this place was so quaint that I became smitten with the rustic finishes and tropical setting. Loved the winding paths, bridges, birds, and beautiful beach. We were checked in quickly, given a room right away (with a real key). I suspect that because we were only there less than a day we were given an old, rarely used room. It was pretty rough/outdated and kinda musty. If we had planned our stay I would have definitely upgraded the room. Hope they are planning more renovations. The only internet is paid access. Only ate the lunch and dinner buffets and found them to be quite a large variety and good; somethings were even better than what we had all week. Kinda like a cross between summer camp and a resort. A far cry from the mega resorts, but that's not a bad this. I would go back.

Room Tip: Ask for an updated room.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi2010, General Manager at Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2013

Dear Guest: Despite of your short time in our hotel, I appreciate that you have taken the time to express your feedback about your stay here. I regret any dissatisfaction with the room assigned and thank you for mentioning the beauty of our natural environment and if you one day returns, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Very nice park, entertainment was amazing. Very friendly people and very funny. Jose Miguel the bellhop friendly and helpfull very nice guy!!!! Excellent front desk service very helpfull. Totally amazing trip will go back one day for sure...

Room Tip: Had room 1115 king size bed very nice and excellent view of the entertainment and right beside buffet loved it, very quiet resort.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly-Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi2010, General Manager at Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2013

Dear Guest: I will be really pleased to receive you here in Natura Park again and thanks for sharing your comments with us and others travelers on Trip Advisor. I am also happy to know that you time here was amazing, and funny.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

This resort is quite old compared to others. It was very clean, the staff were not as outgoing and accommodating as at other resorts. Food was okay, the only a la carte that we liked was the seafood, tried the other ones but not great. The beach was beautiful as all of them are in Punta Cana. Would stay at Bavaro Beach if we ever went again, and would stay at a newer resort. Great Resort if you get a really good deal to go.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bubblesEdmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi2010, General Manager at Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2013

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for write your comments on Trip Advisor and let us know about your experience in our hotel. Our hotel needs to update, but we try to keep it in perfectly conditions of cleaning and maintenance for the comfort of our guests. Thanks for choosing us in this occasion and I hope to serve you someday again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews