We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hands down best burger”

Noah Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #19 of 427 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Price range: US$11 - US$25
Cuisines: Fusion
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

The Gourmet burger is the best burger I’ve had in the country and one of the best anywhere. Goat cheese empanadas were amazing and the drinks are excellent. Will come back whenever I’m in the area!!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank denice891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cana Y Punto, Marketing at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Thanks for sharing, we’ll for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,009)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 1,009 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2020

Christian was our server and he was super friendly, attentive, and alot of fun. The food was amazing and we had a great time and they made sure everything was exceptional. I would highly recommend checking Noah out if you're in the area!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Rmulder15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cana Y Punto, Marketing at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Thanks for sharing! It means a lot! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

CHRISTIAN was an amazing server. Made sure our experience was above and beyond. Arriba, abajo, el central!!! Thank you Christian.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank L7974ZQseanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cana Y Punto, Marketing at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience! Hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020 via mobile

We had a great couples golf trip to Punta Cana at an all inclusive that was just lovely but the food was average. My wife and I were looking to "get off the reservation" and find something special... we certainly did with our visit to Noah.

Our server Fatima was fantastic!! She was always there to refill wine. They could use a little better wine list but we were able to find both a good white from Argentina and red from Spain for a reasonable price. She even went so far as to get a wine stain out of my shirt.

The food was fantastic and my compliments to the chef. My wife had tenderloin gnocchi.... fabulous.. she could have kicked the bowl of we hadn't been so stuffed from the fabulous appetizers and sushi... Probably could have eaten here all week and loved every meal.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2020

We had a great experience at Noahs. The service was friendly and attentive, the food was fantastic - as were the drinks. We highly recommend this amazing place!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Markccohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
canaypunto, Marketing at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Thanks for visiting and share your experience! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noah Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Noah Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.