We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best one!!”
Review of Onno's Bavaro

Onno's Bavaro
Ranked #11 of 431 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Onno's Bavaro is part of the highly successful chain of Onno's across the Dominican Republic. Our moto is Eat Drink Party, which pretty much sums it up! Located on the beautiful bavaro beach, the location is perfect for eating, drinking and/or partying. We have a full menu for all tastes, and DJ and live music for your entertainment!
Reviewed 17 March 2022

I definitely go back without thinking. I ate Caribbean shrimp with fried plantains (they were delicious), the best margaritas and drinks can be found at ONNO'S Bar & Restaurant Bávaro. Good service and very friendly staff, the manager Cheyson is super friendly and always very aware of his work and that everything is fine. I recommend this place %100.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank Adita2631
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2022

I been there 3 weeks ago and I loved this place, the live Dj Music, the atmosphere, the food everything.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank 738lourdesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 March 2022 via mobile

A great service,the food was very good the manager is very attentive. Thank you all for the attention I hope to come back soon

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank Lisawry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 March 2022

we had been there a few years ago and everything was so good.
this time we went because I was dreaming of the good old tacos that were so good. By taste always satisfied. but my wife had a churasco it was cold and dry. However the margaritas weren't frozen.
the staff aren't as cheerful as they were a few years ago.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank joejH4821QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 March 2022

Stayed 16 nights in the area and often went to Onno's for a drink or a good meal. Very good ambience. Enthusiastic and very happy friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rafael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Onno's Bavaro also viewed

 
Bavaro, Punta Cana
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Onno's Bavaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.