We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh seafood”
Review of Blue Marlin

Blue Marlin
Ranked #21 of 427 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 June 2022

My husband and I enjoyed the salmon and Seafood Paella. It was our first night and we were exhausted from traveling . This meal really hit the spot and set the mood for an awesome vacation.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank ashlou007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2022

Food and staff were excellent, we had lunch twice there and were very happy with the experience. Really liked the tuna, and the ceviche was my favorite dish.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank krisandras2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Good food, service was a little lacking compared to other restaurants at resort. Paella was excellent, and the burgers are good!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank sunseekers67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 April 2022

The menu was nicely diverse and the dishes we had were good. The atmosphere is the best! Arrive early to avoid a wait for table.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank cdanthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 April 2022

Fresh and delicious food - beautiful view overlooking the Caribbean Sea - attentive staff. Picturesque location

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank 974dianen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Blue Marlin also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
El Cortecito, Punta Cana
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Blue Marlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.