We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality”
other travellers have booked this property
The Palms at Richmond Estate
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Palms at Richmond Estate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
The Palms at Richmond Estate
Master Bedroom
Children's Park
Chukka Tours
Chukka Tours - River Tubing
Blue Hole
Dunn's River Falls
Dunn's River Falls
Dolphin Cove
Dolphin Cove
Mystic Mountain Adventures
Scotchies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
neisha t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was at this location for a few days and trust me it was all worth it . The villa is well kept clean spacious and located in a gated community. The community is very peaceful and security at its best . This villa is located near all the attractions with Ochio rios such as Dunn's river falls , mystic mountain, Dolphin cove and the Ochio shopping areas . The distance from the villa to these attractions is like 10 -15 minutes drive

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Neisha it was great to have you guys and we are very pleased that you had a wonderful experience staying at Caribbean Escape Villa.We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fonac76
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace and Tranquility best kept secret better than a hotel”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to Dunns River , Dolphin Cove and Mystic Mountain within the best gated and safe community within the community and close by private beach....This villa is very spacious well kept, clean, and safe with a great feeling of being in a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience , thats what we are all about. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enyawzeek...
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Tranquil Weekend”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at Caribbean Escape Villa was quite peaceful and relaxing yet entertaining. I wanted to get away for the weekend with my wife and some family friends. We stayed at the villa and had a relaxing, tranquil but entertaining weekend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure hosting your family for the reggae festival (rebel salute) and we look forward to having you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing