We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hibiscus Lodge Hotel(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamaica Inn(Ocho Rios)
US$385
US$339
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Blue House Boutique Bed & Breakfast(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$159
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reggae Hostel Ocho Rios(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Bar/Lounge
The Lion House Jamaica(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chrisanns Beach Resort(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$83
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
US$270
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moon Palace Jamaica(Ocho Rios)
US$989
US$413
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$574/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kaz Kreol Beach Lodge(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandals Royal Plantation(Ocho Rios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
16
11
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
11
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscallaloocondohousekeepertaxijamaica
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

This place is amazing. From the view of the ocean to the cleanliness of the place. It has its own little beach in the back and also a pool so you can enjoy both. Everything was updated and beautiful in the room. I am very picky when it comes to how a room looks and the cleanliness but Sea Palms exceeded my expectations.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keisha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We had a short 2 night stay at Sea Palms. Our housekeeper took great care of us and made sure that our visit went nice and smooth. The view from our patio/lanai was lovely. We overlooked pool area and ocean. The grounds are well kept with friendly staff. The rooms are in need of a few cosmetic repairs but otherwise it was a great visit.

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank cdc1canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We stayed at the Sea Palms Villa, Unit D-3 the month of February 2017. Beverley was our cook/housekeeper and she was an awesome cook. She served up authentic Jamaican meals every day for us. We ate fresh fish, jerk chicken, callaloo, ackee, saltfish, breadfruit and baskets of fresh fruit every day! The owners, Judy and Ed were very helpful through the whole rental process and Judy was at the condo on our first day to greet us and to take us into Ocho Rios to show us around and help us get our first grocery list filled. The condo was clean and very spacious. The grounds of the Sea Palms was immaculately kept. The staff at Sea Palms were so friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was memorable. We met so many awesome people in Jamaica from taxi drivers to Madeline, one of the owners at Glenn's, an exceptional restaurant just up the street from the villa. Sea Palms is just a short taxi drive away from Ocho Rios and a short walk away from the Bamboo Beach Club (formerly known as Reggae Beach). The beach itself at Sea Palms is small but a perfect little lagoon to swim in. The pool was always maintained and we swam every day. We met a lot of other renters and owners at Sea Palms who absolutely love it there. Our holiday was perfect! We even met Beverley's brother, Denzil, who is the manager at Bamboo Blu.....an absolutely beautiful beachfront restaurant and bar in Mammee Bay, St. Ann. Denzil treated us for the day at Bamboo Blu and then took us to the Blue Hole for an afternoon of diving and swimming. Beverley was the best cook and has now become a friend! We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: Rooms closer to the pool and ocean may be a little quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

This is one of my favorite place to stay when we have family get together in jamaica we booked it months in advance for our family reunion and they were able to accomodate our apartments were next to each other very quiet fully furnished with maid service free wifi cable and other amneties .

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Milton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Set in lush beautiful gardens C2 apartment is a stones throw from the pool and private beach. Beautifully furnished, with all the mod cons you need i.e coffee maker, microwave, blender etc., we had the most amazing 2 weeks in a place that.....felt like home. Whilst we were there we threw a dinner party for my partners family and there was more than enough crockery, glasses, cutlery and all the other cooking utensils you needed....just like being at home. The lush lawns and beautiful plants & flowers are well tended by the gardeners and colour and smell throughout the grounds is intoxicating.
The sea view from the patio is not only tranquil but inviting and needless to say many of our mornings, afternoons & evenings were spent down by the sea or at the pool. this is Paradise.
I cannot fault apartment C2 Sea Palms with its 2 air conditioned bedrooms (one with ensuite facilities) and ceiling fans in the dining room & kitchen.
Our housekeeper Carmen could not do enough for us and kept the place spick and span...just like home.
Across the road is a well stocked grocery store, bar and restaurant and Ocho Rios is a stones throw away via taxi. We rented a car as the UK drives on the same side as Jamaica and was so pleased with the private and scure parking on offer.
All in all C2 Sea Plams is a taste of paradise at an affordable cost. You have the privacy of a hotel complex but the freedom of your own home! Already looking at returning from my birthday in June 2017.

Room Tip: The main bedroom has the view of the sea.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Marcia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews