We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,775)
Filter reviews
3,775 results
Traveller rating
2,180
1,014
295
175
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,180
1,014
295
175
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prude side nude pool piano bar nude grill hedo staff hot tub lorna brammer clothing optional resort entertainment staff foam party the main dining room new friends first timers japanese restaurant welcome home top shelf guest relations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,775 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

I recently just had my first stay at Hedonism and it was amazing the staff was amazing they take excellent care of you Paulette, Diondra, Chavoi, Ojell and Augustus are Just a few that went above and beyond to make my stay memorable I am so ready for my next visit so go ahead and book your trip you will not be sorry!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Missdymeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy Russell, Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Dear Missdymeon,

You are a HEDO virgin no more! Thank you for the staff shout outs! They are the best. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon - next time as a Repeat Offender.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Perfect trip ,resort awesome, our second visit, staff is on point, room was nice. Never seen 3 pools that have perfect water temperature. Easy set up for the covid test. Used Rocky transportation service for the airport transfer also on point. Hope to be back very soon.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank m l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy Russell, Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Greetings m l

Thank you for taking the time to post this FAB review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with and we hope to welcome you home again soon.

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The staff at Hedo is amazing. Our second trip and we are already planning our third. The filet and crab cakes at Flame restaurant were excellent. The service from Adrian and Samantha (I think) were the best ever. Nicole was the best bartender at the beach bar. The only disappointment was the beer tap was removed from the nude pool area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mwhit471
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy Russell, Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Hedo Greetings mwhit471,

Thank you for this review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your 2nd stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you home for #3 soon.

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

As a local, this has always been one of my favourite properties in Negril. Reasonable amount of Guests taking into account COVID. Everyone seemed to be having a great time. Hope to return when things are back to normal.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peterblue077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy Russell, Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

HI Peterblue077,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We DO hope to welcome you home again soon.

Pursure PleasureRandymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

I have been to Hedo three times. This last time was by far the best week I have had. The food was outstanding, the staff as always was at their best, and the entertainment was amazing. If you are thinking of going to Hedo I promise you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank randypierce101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy Russell, Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear randypierce101,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoy stay #3 with us and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews