We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
4 days in Negril

Kevin was our driver for the week. He showed up on time, every time. He was also very kind and very... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Wanderer782458
Love Kevin!

Kevin is an amazing driver to have during your stay in Negril. We used him anytime we needed to go... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
jmathusek
,
Appleton, Wisconsin
Read all 100 reviews
  
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
90
7
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
7
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kevin was our driver for the week. He showed up on time, every time. He was also very kind and very appreciative of our business. He made our trip to Jamaica one to remember and anytime we come back will be definitely be using his services.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Wanderer782458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kevin is an amazing driver to have during your stay in Negril. We used him anytime we needed to go somewhere. He is always on time, professional, and is the sweetest, most honest man!!

Prices are beyond reasonable. He truly cares about you and wants you to have a great time. Is so appreciative of your business and it definitely reflects with his service.

I cannot recommend Kevin enough!! We will use him anytime we are in Jamaica!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jmathusek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kevin is the greatest! He stopped us to see if we needed a ride on our second day in Negril and we used him the whole rest of the trip!

Kevin brought us anywhere and everywhere we wanted and needed to go. He was kind, courteous, respectful, and always on time to pick us up. His cab was so clean and tidy and we felt unbelievably safe and like we got the best treatment when we were in this care.

If you are visiting Negril, you have to contact Kevin Easy Tours. You will be so thrilled with your experience and having an authentic and wonderful trip with him as your guide and assistant throughout your trip.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank maddys920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

We will continue to get Kevin to bring us around Negril as he has become a good friend and our "go to" guy. Beta was beautiful and nice that he took us on a country drive beforehand rather than the quickest way possible. Nice new van and very comfortable and safe! Big Ups Kevin :)

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 766dank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

We have been to Jamaica multiple times and always seek to find a great taxi service for the time that we are there. We happened to find Kevin on our 2nd day and we used him the remainder if the trip! Kevin is so kind, reliable and quite informative on local destinations that we had not heard of before. He stopped along the way for roadside fruit stands, etc.... So kind to my family, especially my children. Prices are very fair and honest. We will definitely use Kevin next year when we return, One love!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jshsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews