We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
51 people are viewing this hotel
Official Website
US$602
View deal
Expedia.com
US$602
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$433
View deal
Hotels.comUS$602
Booking.comUS$602
Orbitz.comUS$602
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,075)
Filter reviews
5,075 results
Traveller rating
3,311
876
433
182
273
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,311
876
433
182
273
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond club fitness team food truck zen restaurant travel smart boot camp presidential suite tex mex hunter steakhouse aqua fit great fitness main pool martini bar kids pool butler service kids club jerk hut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 5,075 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2021

This place was not ready to open. Strong musty mildew smell in my room and my daughters room. We were Diamond Club one bedroom swim up rooms. Food was just mediocre. Management was AWOL as well as the butlers. Two people in our family got horribly sick with diarrhea/ vomiting. Looks like an huge issue with food handling. I was there in 2018 and it was amazing…but don’t spend the money until they get back on track. This place is far from luxury..too many choice..choose wise. It’s your $$.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank judithe830
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2021 via mobile

My family & I had a fabulous time in Negril...we opted into the Diamond Club and our butlers Chris, Laura Kay were more than kind & attentive to us. We loved all the bar and beach staff as well. Dex, Leggon, Rikia, Lorenzo, Tracey Ann, Andrew were always in good spirits and fulfilled anything we asked. We were a group of 19 adults and we had a wonderful time. DEFINITELY get the Diamond Club and tip tip tip!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kanieshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online Communications Manager, Other at Royalton Negril, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear kanieshah,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Negril for your recent vacation and for taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We are pleased to view your comments highlighting the hospitality of our amazing hosts, especially those mentioned in your comments; they will be commended for their outstanding service.

It was certainly a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable vacation experience.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

Is anyone experiencing virus symptoms from staying At this hotel ? We were there 11/20-27 and have heard of at least 3 families having these symptoms. Stomach aching low grade fever and vomiting. Trying to understand if this is bacterial or viral.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank D2536FPkristinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2021

Beware when booking for a special occasion. My special occasion has been completely ruined by a combination of incompetence and poor customer service. Negril is beautiful and this should have been the experience of a lifetime. Instead it has been nothing short of a nightmare

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank K2380ASerikab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online Communications Manager, Other at Royalton Negril, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear K2380ASerikab,

Thank you for choosing our resort for your recent vacation and for taking the time out to share your feedback with us.

It is regrettable to learn that we did not exceed your experience throughout your stay, especially on such a special occasion. This is certainly not the outcome we hoped for and in order for us to avoid any recurrence, your concerns were shared with the Guest Service Manager for further review and follow-up.

We sincerely hope that you grant us another opportunity to host you again so that we can deliver an experience that will surpass your last.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

My family had a WONDERFUL time at the Royalton Negril! It really is the most fun we’ve had on vacation! The activities on the resort are so plentiful and so much fun, you don’t need to leave the property! With the Diamond Club package, we had two butlers. They made sure that everything we dreamed of occurred! We felt like royalty (pun intended)! Bettima and Teon were amazing! They made sure that we had everything we wanted or needed everyday. They were so kind and helpful, I will ask for them each time I return! :-)

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nia_Tee200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online Communications Manager, Other at Royalton Negril, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear Nia_Tee200,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Negril for your recent vacation and for taking the time out to share your feedback with us.

We are pleased to view your comments highlighting the variety of activities held daily, Diamond Club amenities, and amazing hosts, especially Bettima and Teon who contributed positively to your stay; they will be commended for their outstanding service.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you again for another incredible vacation experience.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews