We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
42
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
8
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amenities irma airport villa lounge island ferry st
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a very good hotel in a great location. I was greeted by a very friendly and dedicated staff. My visits was a little over three months after Hurricane Irma. There are some minor damages but the service is still great and the ammenities are fully funtionals. This includes the pool and restaurant.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank joserT2713VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

My sister and I just stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. While I feel like the prices are a bit steep (but good price for st. barths) the rooms and the girls managing the place made up for it. They were super friendly and welcoming, always happy to help with anything. The rooms themselves were very spacious and modern, also a great view of the Caribbean sea from the pool area.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank coulltraveltips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Went to St. Barts for a bachelorette celebration, stayed here in a 4 person room with my sisters. The room was spacious. 1 King, 2 twin beds. Big closet. Bathroom/shower area is open - no doors, so be sure that you know the person(s) you're sharing the room with well. The balconies off the rooms have a great view, with jacuzzi. Marie, the manager is wonderful, she is the best. Breakfast every morning was fine (fruits, pastries, yogurt, etc...) you can order eggs and other stuff for extra.The pool is nice and quiet. The place is somewhat remote though, it's about a 5 min walk to the beach down by Le Barthemlemy, which is very seaweedy and not crystal clear. It's about a 5-10 min cab ride to St. Jean or Gustavia, where everything is. While the accommodations were fine - it was really the location that wasn't ideal for us, since we were looking to go out everynight. We even had to take a cab to the beaches (and cabs are super expensive on the island). Otherwise, Marie is wonderful and you can't go wrong here if you want peace and quiet in a comfortable spot. Marie will also arrange taxis, reservations, etc.. for you any time.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

A topnotch stay. The hotel services and amenities were like no other I have seen. An extraordinary view. The room was spacious and they made sure to have it perfectly clean at all times. The management, Amandine GOUINEAU along with Marie-Cécile MIZZI were expeditiously responsive to our needs, and to include they provided private transport to and from the airport. Excellent breakfast and a SUSHI cuisine, Yo Sushi Mania, available all day. Our stay was memorable and flawless.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michaeldepaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

The owner of this great hotel came and picked us up at the airport as it was included in the rate. When we arrived we were welcomed by the front desk lady who was very helpful and organised a rental car etc. for us. It is asn amazing hotel with great location, breathtaking view, big and modern rooms, amazing staff. Hope to be back very soon.

Room tip: all rooms have a balcony that feature an amazing view of the sea
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diecoste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews