We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bay Gardens Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$206
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
blu St Lucia(Gros Islet)
US$274
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$737
US$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$310
US$294
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ginger Lily Hotel(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Habitat Terrace(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alize Inn(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,065
US$762
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
East Winds(Gros Islet)
US$567
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
166
150
41
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
150
41
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay gardensrodney bayst luciasister hotelthree propertiesfree shuttleshuttle bus to the beachshallow poolclose to shopsreduit beachminutes walk awayshuttle serviceenjoyable staymini fridgecaribbean islandsrum punchbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Budget friendly accomadation with 5 Star staff in prime location. Close to transportation, night life, supermarkets, restaurants and plenty of entertainment. Breakfast buffet was outstanding and staff very nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Demetress H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

It was an excellent trip. This trip I wanted to get plenty rest and that I did. The Bay Gardens Inn is in an excellent location. Right there to get transportation to the city. Excellent location to the malls in Rodney Bay. The main supermarkets and other shopping areas. The atmosphere at the Inn is an excellent one. The staff is wonderful and the service is excellent. I would recommend any of the three properties to anyone across the world.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank nnc32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Experience Manager at Bay Gardens Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

I am thrilled to hear that you had an excellent trip and got plenty of rest. Our team pride themselves in providing wonderful service to every guest. We hope that you took away some great memories and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

My experience at Bay gardens Inn is always a pleasant one, the rooms are nice, the service is great. It is in a wonderful location. It is one of three locations. Stay at one and the benefits of all three locations. Close to all the activities and easy shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Relations Manager at Bay Gardens Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for leaving this review. It is great to hear you had a pleasant time and was happy with the hospitality provided. We are conveniently located to many amenities and we are glad you got to utilize the various leisure spots and shopping facilities. We do anticipate your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

My wife and I stayed at the inn and was pleasantly surprised with the service offered. We have to mention Ester who went out of her way to book our taxi..to order extra towels and offer that great encouraging smile.
That lovely security officer Natasha..very knowledgeable and gave us the reason to return..we must take a sulphur bath next time.
To top it off she even offered to have us get our web-check in at the Inn. The breakfast was always deeelicious!! and there was the Caribbean variety of fruits and veggies.
Will we come again you ask?
Of course!!

Room Tip: Look for a room overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Melvin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Staff, food, service and amenities were all superb. Terrific location. Worth every penny. However, the service at the Resort was horrible. The Resort staff needs to firing immediately. The Inn however needs to be rewarded for their excellent service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Saeeda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Relations Manager at Bay Gardens Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Our management and staff wish to thank you for staying with us. We are happy to learn of your satisfaction in our services and hospitality. Great to know we were pleased with the location. Your feedback concerning of sister property will be forwarded to management as this is not our level of service. We do look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews