We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise Birthday Celebration! ”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seven Mile Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beachcomber Grand Cayman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We were invited to come to Cayman to celebrate a family birthday milestone, so glad we accepted. Cayman, August, crazy no? Not at all, sure the weather was hot, but for hanging out on the most glorious white sand beach and clear blue ocean water, you could not ask for better. Each group of 3 couples got their own 3 bedroom condo in this imaculatly kept building. One apartment was nicer than the next, all with beautiful ocean views, the latest in entertainment equptment, such as satellite tv, internet throught and kitchens with evey appliance that you would have back home. Speaking of kitchens, immediately across the street is a great IGA Grocery store where you can purchase any thing you need, fresh produce, meat and fish and prepared foods if you dont feel like cooking while on vacation. Being on Seven Mile Beach we were either within walking distance if not a 5 minute cab ride to so many 5 Star restaurants, with international menu selections to chose from, we were never let down in either food quality or service. Looking for a great spot to rest your self, or indulge in fine dinning, The Beachcomber Condos are for you. Bring friends or familly, I'm sure you'll love it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank AlanIMHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

This was our second vacation in Grand Cayman, and once again we spent time in Paradise!
We stayed at Beachcomber when we visited s few years ago and decided to repeat the experience this time. Beachcomber did not disappoint. Our accommodation was perfect - a huge condo, beautifully appointed, with all the comforts ( and more) of home. The condo is right on the beach and what an amazing beach it is ! White sand and cool blue translucent water. We stayed in the water for hours.
A perfect holiday!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Had an incredible stay at Beachcomber, the facilities location and service was exceptional! Highly recommend these condos. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and kept the condo immaculate. Best location on7 mile beach!

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Holiday of a lifetime! Nothing beats the Beachcomber in Grand Cayman! Accommodation perfect, everyone very friendly, view spectacular, 7 mike beach is heaven, ocean see through, close to shops, ...everything excellent!! Can’t wait to go back!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Soxi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Stayed there twice last year. Best spot in cayman, really deep beach and great to have a kitchen etc with a grocery store right across the street. The most beautiful place imaginable. We stayed in the ritz last year and can't compare, this beach is to die for!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dustin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seven Mile Beach hotels
2.1 km away
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa
#2 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
582 reviews
0.2 km away
Caribbean Club
Caribbean Club
#1 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
629 reviews
0.7 km away
Sunshine Suites Resort
Sunshine Suites Resort
#6 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
1,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
#7 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
1,407 reviews
1.7 km away
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Reso...
#4 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
5,536 reviews
0.4 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
#3 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
3,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beachcomber Grand Cayman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachcomber Grand Cayman

Address: 933 West Bay Road, Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Cayman Islands > Grand Cayman > Seven Mile Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Seven Mile Beach
Price Range: $726 - $1,882 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seven Mile Beach is truly a world-class beach, set against a dazzling backdrop of tropical landscaping. It could be described as an elite neighborhood of mostly luxurious, private ownership condominiums fronting on the white sand beach and crystal clear turquoise sea. In every such waterfront neighborhood however, there are “special pockets” – sites that rise above the others in terms of beach quality and The Beachcomber is one of these! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Beachcomber Grand Cayman Hotel Seven Mile Beach
Beachcomber Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing