We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Blue Haven Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$565
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsong Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$306
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$530
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$498/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Tuscany(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$775
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$288
US$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$962
US$504
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$440
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Grace(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$441
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$382
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
56
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef joseoutdoor showerpictures do not do it justiceworked perfectlylife vestsdining tablebeds were comfortableoverlooking the oceanpaddle boardsinfinity poolliving roombeautiful islandcoco bistrobutler serviceturks caicosrowesonos
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

What a week we had... this place is one of the only villas I have stayed in that actually looks exactly like all the promotional pictures! It is so beautiful- clean, new and decorated perfectly. There was plenty of space for my teenagers to get space and all electronics worked perfectly. The outdoor shower facing the ocean was my most favorite amenity!

The beach is very accessible and for most of the time there- the water was calm and perfect. There is a good length of beach in either direction for walks everyday. We used the paddle boards, kayaks, snorkel gear and really enjoyed the beach every day. All beach equipment was in great shape and seemed very new. My son enjoyed paddling over to a "secret beach" and swimming in the even calmer waters. The snorkeling just outside the house was so great and even in pretty shallow waters - it was like a personal aquarium! My brother in law, an avid snorkeler- was able to swim out further towards the reef and had an amazing underwater show. . Another perk of this gorgeous stretch of property is that we saw MAYBE five people the entire time we were there. The spot is very private and quiet- with just the houses there using the beach, and the oceanfront villas have a private beach spot directly in front that was raked daily (although there was very little seaweed), equipment set up for the day, and beach chairs for use.

My family took advantage of the gym on the property daily and a few of them did the daily yoga during the week and really enjoyed the instructor and looking at the ocean while you get a work out! The pool was clean, inviting and warmed up whenever we needed it to be.

The daily service included was great- Jason was a perfect help in keeping the villa in shape, making our reservations, giving us information, coordinating our chef meals and basically taking great care of us all week! Anything we needed or wanted was taken care of. One of the best parts of this trip was being able to have a hotel like experience when we wanted in a large, beautiful house.

Beach Enclave provides an amazing experience for guests. Everything we had set up before arrival was perfect and the staff there appreciates clients, going out of the way to ensure an amazing vacation for all. Any small issues that come up- The Beach Enclave team, especially Keyona and Chrissie, will take care of it all in a timely, professional manner. They also checked in periodically to make sure everything was going great and to see if we needed anything.
We had chefs recommended by Beach Enclave two of the nights- and both of those meals were some of our favorite meals of the whole week!

I HIGHLY recommend The Beach Enclave North Shore for a fabulous, relaxing vacation and hope to return someday!

Room Tip: the oceanfront villas are great for direct access to ocean!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kim7847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachEnclaveTripAdv, General Manager at Beach Enclave North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear kim7847,

Thank you for sharing your experience of Beach Enclave North Shore.

We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed your holiday with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future.

Very best regards,
Keyona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

My stay at Beach Enclave was absolutely wonderful. The villa was amazingly clean, and had an amazing view right on the beach. And the beach itself was just incredible, warm waters and soft, white sand. Nuwan and Marie were our main butlers, and did a fantastic job at that. They were incredibly accommodating and so sweet. I would rate by trip a 11/10 if I could! Highly recommend for a personalized, intimate experience!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacey80, General Manager at Beach Enclave North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Hello Jessica M,

Thank you for your review of Beach Enclave.

We are pleased to know that you found the villa and staff to be very accommodating and hope to have the please of welcoming you back in the near future.

I will be sure to send your regards to Nuwan and Marie.

Take very good care,
Keyona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

If I could give this place 10 stars, I would. Every penny spent on this property is worth it. We had the most amazing experience here. The staff was beyond exceptional, the view beyond our wildest dreams, and the overall island feel exactly what we wanted. We went right after hurricane Irma but this little place didn't skip a beat and made this vacation one of the best of my life. I can't wait to go back!!!!

Room Tip: Best views, great butler, great chef, amazing food, great service, full kitchen
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tammi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacey80, General Manager at Beach Enclave North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Hello Tammi R,

Thank you for your review of Beach Enclave.

We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Very best regards,
Keyona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

BE North Shore. Fantastic. First class.

First. So glad and relieved all BE staff and families are well after Hurricane Irma. If you go to TCI BE North Shore...you will without a doubt come to really like everyone there. It's like family or personal friend. You care for the them. That said...we were all concerned about them as the hurricane approached and then hit TCI. Again...so relieved they are all fine.

Family vacation could not have been in a better location. Great staff and service. All BE North Shore staff were great, very attentive and very friendly . Butler, Chefs, evening turn-down...everyone. I must also mention the gentlemen who met us @ the airport and drove us to the Fish Fry. Fantastic.

Villa 4 is spacious...plenty of room for a large group. Everything you need. Felt like a second home. View is spectacular. Ocean is right there. Great snorkeling at your door step. Early morning views and sunsets are especially spectacular!

Our butler was Gregory. Simply awesome. Super attentive. Professional, very down to earth and always a smile. Makes you feel welcome as soon as you arrive. He knows what you want before you ask. If you do ask...he's on it. He will take care of everything. He's a young cat...but carries himself like a seasoned pro. Gregory is the man you want. On a personal note. Gregory made me a special drink. A variation of a drink my sister and brother-in-law know. I don't know what it is. Fantastic. Every evening he had it ready without fail. So...if you go to TCI BE North Shore...don't ask Gregory what it is. It's mine.

Chef Jose. Holy Heck. Awesomeness!! Absolutely fabulous meals. The menu was always discussed. He had ideas, however, he was genuinely interested what we wanted. Dinners were 5-star (BEST CRAB CAKES EVER!!). Dinner service was 5-star. For that matter...left-overs were 5-star. One day he said..."have you eaten lunch?" We were just snacking and napping on a lazy afternoon. Chef Jose said "you have to eat." Before you know it....shazam...conch fritters (AGAIN...BEST EVER). Chef Jose is cool. We would just talk in the kitchen every evening before dinner. You know...just like we were ole' friends.

I have to give a good word to Isabell. Always helpful...no matter what it is. Always smiling. Going about her business with a quiet confidence. She knows her stuff. Always smiling.

Breakfast. Chef Meagan was great. An excellent chef. Very friendly, and like Chef Jose, enquired what we would like the next day. Another personal note. Last day there, Chef Meagan asked if anyone had a special request. I did...Shrimp and Grits. I figured this may be a hard order. But...next day. Shrimp and Grits. And yet again...BEST EVER.

I could go on. However, my sister-in-law covered everything we did. BE North Shore staff, excursions, all of it. Great review. You should read it. It's dead-on.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PCMCRZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachEnclaveTripAdv, General Manager at Beach Enclave North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear PCMCRZ,

Thank you for your detailed review of Beach Enclave.

We are thankful that there was no major damage from Irma to the property and that we will reopen on October 12. We are also thankful that all staff and their families are safe. We are now working on repairing staff homes so that they are stronger for any other storm that may pass.

I will pass on your kind words to Greg, Jose, Meagan and Isabel and hope to see you in the near future.

Very best regards,
Keyona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Turks and Caicos, and in particular Beach Enclave, was one of our best vacations. I would return in a heartbeat. If what you want is pure relaxation, access to sandy beaches and a clear blue ocean, a pool outside your living room and top amenities, this is the place to go. We also had a wonderful cook, Jose, who would make anything we wanted. This wasn't so simple, since we had one vegetarian, one carnivore only, and people who are fussy in other dimensions. His response was no problem, and he always had something for everyone. Nuan was the butler and made life amazingly wonderful and simple. Isabelle helped both of them make everything smooth, clean and reliable. We were so happy and you will be as well.

Room Tip: All the houses are wonderful and on the beach.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emilymb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachEnclaveTripAdv, General Manager at Beach Enclave North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Emilymb1,

Thank you for your review of Beach Enclave.

I have passed your wonderful comments onto Nuwan, Jose and Isabelle who are all thankful.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Very best regards,
Keyona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews