We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing vacation far from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Pink House St Croix from Miss Bea Rd
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pink House St Croix from Miss Bea Rd
Buck island view from our deeded private beach View East at our private sandy beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Pink House St Croix from Miss Bea Rd
Buck island view from our deeded private beach
View East at our private sandy beach
View to Buck Island from our beach
The Caribbean Sea from the front rail
A nice spot for morning coffee
the great room -
the great room (opposite viw)
great room view into kitchen
kitchen - breakfast bar
dining room
front gallery / TV / computer / internet station
MBR w/ King bed
MBR
MBR
BR #2 - queen bed
BR #3: Queen bed / Full sized Haitian Sleigh bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Lars J
Aalborg, Denmark
1 review
“Relaxing vacation far from home”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My family and I spend a week early april, and came from the cold in Denmark to the warmth in St. Croix, which was very nice.
The Island is very relaxing and people are polite and friendly and everything takes place in a steady pace.
We were very exited to see The Pink House, and we were not disappointed, the house and the surroundings fully did correspond to our expectations.
And we give The Pink House our warmest recommendations

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful & Extremely Helpful!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We chose this for our first official adventure together as a married couple. We absolutely loved our stay! I highly recommend it! The owner and property manager are wonderful! The neighbors are also friendly as well. Very quiet neighborhood and beautiful home!

A few days before our trip, a tropical storm came through and we weren't sure if we would be able to travel or if it did any damage to The Pink House. I emailed the owner, Kris, and he was very prompt in getting back to me and understanding of the situation. He checked with the property manager, Weston, and there was no damage. We went ahead with our adventure and loved every second of it!

Weston was very helpful throughout our stay. One of our favorite casual places to eat, Cheeseburger in Paradise, is right around the corner. The only downside is that there was A/C in the bedrooms only. If we ever get the chance to return to St. Croix, we would love to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property & location
Liked least: Only A/C in the bedrooms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaludi
Lombard, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great vacation getaway!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Such an awesome vacation villa! The Pink House comfortably accommodated our group of six. Located in the Green Cat area the house is remote enough to be peaceful yet close enough for easy access to C'sted. Nicely furnished and with a complimentary bottle of Cruzan rum this place hit the spot!

The friendly caretaker, Weston, stopped by with fresh coconuts. We enjoyed the fresh sea breeze and easy walking access to the beach.

We went the entire week without TV, crashing out early from being tired by the sun and sand! Do yourself a favor: book the house and get down here to unwind and refresh in a tropical paradise!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
956KarenR...
Portland
1 review
“Fabulous Pink House”
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013

For the second year in a row my friends and I stayed at the beautfiful PInk House on the East end of STX. The weather was warm and the sun did not disappoint! We enjoyed a day at Cane Bay, eating, drinkning and swimming. It was wonderful to be able to relax on the beach adn the just cross the street for something delicious to eat. We went on a Sunday and had brunch! Fabulous! We made a day of it!
We spent time shopping in Christiansted. MY favorite shop being IB Designs! For those who lvoe silver jewelry this is a must stop and shop! There are pleanty of shops with beautiful clothing as well.
And of course the house! Beautifull in decor, relaxed in mood and a very short walk to a secluded beach with a view of Buck Island. You can read, snorkel, swim or sleep! And that is what we love best!
My friends and I have come to love this island and hope to return again and again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: honestly ,there wasn't an unpleasant moment!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing