We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t miss this! ”

Cuzzin's Caribbean Restaurant and Bar
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

On a rainy day in port from a cruise ship we were lucky enough to find this little gem! Large portions! Delicious fresh fish ! Wish I had room for dessert! Next time I’m sharing a plate! Off the main road but don’t worry - a totally great place.

Date of visit: December 2017
2  Thank MermaidKu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (702)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 702 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

We had lunch here several times during July 2017. Six of us tried many different items. All were very good, but I do have to say the conch was great.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Riverat99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We visited St. Thomas 2 weeks before the hurricane. So sorry to see what happened to one of me & my wife's favorite places. We were told about this restaurant while we were wondering around shopping. One of the natives took us there. We have been to St. Thomas many times but always went back to the one known restaurant we always went to. This was a great surprise & food was excellent.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Charles I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We had lunch here recommended to us by locals. The food was good and the service quick. We had fried fish sandwiches and they were tasty and well prepared. Generous portion of fish.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Lance D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We stopped here to get a bite to eat after shopping downtown and let me tell you this place is a little treasure! They had the best fried chicken wings I have ever tasted in my life! They were just breaded & fried but the seasoning was just so good, I want to eat them right now!!! I have their rice and macaroni and cheese as a side and I also had their fried shrimp. You have to go and get those chicken wings, you will not regret it!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ERICA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cuzzin's Caribbean Restaurant and Bar also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing