We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best relaxing time ever!

Oh my gosh this day sailing and snorkeling was the best time (Jan 18, 21). Super relaxing and so... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
billpI7599UI
5 stars! Could not asked for a better experience!!

What a wonderful day!!! Such a skilled crew, they went above and beyond!! The Captain even took us... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jacqueline O
Read all 408 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Thomas
from US$995.00
More Info
from US$3,692.31
More Info
from US$975.00
More Info
from US$82.06
More Info
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
406
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
406
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain pat day sail monkey bread private catamaran gourmet grilled cheese rescue dog great stories whipped cream incredible lunch gourmet lunch caesar salad sea life lovango cay fish st john guided snorkel scott beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

Captain Pat and his assistant were great hosts to our family. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery. It’s not a fancy luxurious boat, but that’s okay... we felt right at home. Snorkeling was amazing - two spots. We saw turtles, sting ray, starfish, and many tropical fish. The lunch provided was good and we ate it all. Definitely recommend this trip! Hospitality was great and we loved being out on the ocean with an experienced guide!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank MrFirstClass55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

Love sailing with Sweet Pea! The second time was just as amazing as the first! Can’t said to be back!!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank sarahp335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

My family took the Sweet Pea out on thanksgiving day and had an amazing day with Captain Pat and Melissa. The weather was great, and we stopped at two different locations for snorkeling and Cap Pat even took us on a small guided tour. The food was excellent. We had such a wonderful day and would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank LyndseyToneMcIvor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020 via mobile

From start to finish our group had an amazing time with Pat and Jasmine. So much so we already booked them for another tour at the end of our trip! Food was excellent and Pat did a great job with the kids finding interesting things while snorkeling showing the young( and old) ones. Couldn’t recommend these guys more.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank flyinghigg727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020

Amazing experience!!

Patrick was a great captain! He got out of the boat and showed us turtles and all sorts of wildlife in the bay.

Melissa made us a wonderful lunch and kept us liquored up nicely!

Couldn’t ask for a better day.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Sujay88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews