We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable Views”
other travellers have booked this property
view from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Enjoy your outdoor bathroom updated with travertine tiles and rain shower head
Outside of HarmonySuite - one of your points of relaxation
Subtle lighting sets the mood in the evening. Deck with spa is in foreground. Walkway and steps leading to pool are...
Breakfast area behind living room - just outside the kitchen.
Have dinner under your illuminated umbrella in the evening and create that mood and ambiance
HarmonySuite's Unique view
Sunset view at HarmonySuite
Enjoy the blue turquoise waters
More of HarmonySuite's view
Ooh la la, this is your property to enjoy exclusively
Coki Beach is a three minute drive from HarmonySuite
Lindquist Beach is five minutes from us
The famous Megan's Bay is just seven minutes away from us
Relax in  your multicolored hot tub in the evening
Welcome to your home...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smcclanah...
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Unbelievable Views”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at the Honeymoon Suite. The accommodations were excellent! It is a hidden jewel. Dee and her husband were wonderful. Upon arrival to the island for our first time they escorted us around the island showing us the best beaches, restaurants and attractions the evening we arrived. This was a life saver. Thank You Dee and Jason. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David K
Falls Church, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Private apartment, pool & hot tub in Paradise!”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

It is hard to describe with words how truly amazing this rental is. This is a perfect place for anyone who wants to avoid the large community resorts/hotels. It's centrally located on the east side of the island with its very own private pool, hot tub, sun deck, hammock, grill, kitchen, sleeper-sofa, indoor & outdoor bathrooms, and private gated parking. Owners Dee and Jason are sweethearts who provided everything we needed for an extended stay honeymoon vacation, including being very responsive leading up to our trip via text messaging.

My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks in January. We love to cook our own food so the kitchen and grill was a huge bonus. Spending mornings on the sun deck, afternoons at breathtaking beaches, and evenings stargazing in the hot tub or by the cabana... this place is truly a gem. Jason even cut us fresh sugar cane from their yard, and if the timing is right you may also get bananas, coconuts or papayas. The house is 2 minutes from gas/convenience store and 10 minutes from ample shopping, restaurants, grocery stores and of course the most spectacular beaches! We highly recommend Sapphire and Secret beaches. ;)

The island is also only a short boat or plane ride away from numerous other US and British Virgin islands which make for incredible day or overnight trips. With the exception of some minor potholes, St. Thomas has made an almost full recovery since hurricanes Irma/Maria. A few stores and restaurants are still under repair, otherwise my wife and I hardly noticed a difference since we last visited four years ago. This colorful island has so much to offer; please don't let the recent hurricanes scare you away from paradise.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Thank you David for the wonderful review. Our motto is "as long as our guests are happy, we are happy." We are elated to know you enjoyed every bit of our property and of St. Thomas. We definitely look forward to hosting you all again. You all were remarkable guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yevgeniy...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for almost a week at this magic place. The property is much bigger than the photos can tell: the pool area is connected to the house with a huge bridged deck. The colors, the pool, the living unit, the view shall be Photoshoped to show off their true beauty!!!! The hosts provided us with total privacy after showing us around the property and the island, and with everything you can think of: no need to bring anything except a toothbrush. (Just a warning for those who are renting a car: the house is approximately 80 - 100 feet east of the center of the intersection of Routes 40 and 42, on the north (or left - if you are driving eastward from the airport) side of the road. If you miss it and note small recessed water trucks parking on the same north side, you have gone too far. The black gates and the house driveway behind them are at an angle to the road: as you drive pass them, you can only see the black gates in your left rearview mirror.) Thank you, Dee and Jason!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly a tropical oasis in the hills of East End St Thomas.”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Jason and Dee thank you so much for sharing your Beautiful piece of Paradise with us. You provided everything needed for the us to enjoy some time away from our hectic lives. Reading, enjoying the scenery, swimming, cooking out, nights in the hot tub, breakfast on the pool deck, trips to the Beach, having our own little concerts with your sound system, what a great time. Provided were many unexpected surprises (stocked wet bar, fresh pool towels just appear, immaculate pool, bug spray, sun screen) we wanted for nothing. The scenery is absolutely Beautiful and we found the locals very friendly and helpful. It was truly a vacation. We will visit again. A fantastic value in St Thomas.
The entire trip was a breeze. Flying in and out of St Thomas, no problem. The car rental is right at the baggage claim, you walk outside to your car, breeze away through Charlotte Amalie, into the hills and are at the Suite within 20 minutes. The views driving through the hills are beautiful. Driving i found to be an adjustment (left side driving) but totally manageable as speed limits throughout are 10 and 20 mph. We managed to navigate our way around without a glitch.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byfarr86
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Greatest place to escape.”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. You get more than what you see in the description. Dee and Jason are the most gracious hosts you could want. They are there for your every need but at the same time leave you to enjoy this beautiful piece of paradise. We are already planning our next trip and you best believe this is where we will be staying. Everything you need is here just pack a small suitcase and come enjoy yourself. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Dee and Jason. We will be talking about our stay there for a long time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing