We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
St. John Inn(Cruz Bay)(Great Value!)
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gallows Point Resort(Cruz Bay)(Great Value!)
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estate Lindholm(Cruz Bay)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Secret Harbour Beach Resort(Benner)(Great Value!)
US$286
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bolongo Bay Beach Resort(South Coast)(Great Value!)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
405
85
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
405
85
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtthe penthousecontinental breakfastrooms are smallin townst johndowntown locationferry dockeach morningmini fridgethe hotel is cleanother guestswithin walking distanceowners and staffplace to stayperfect locationspent one night
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Cruz Bay Boutique Hotel is a great place to stay in the middle of Cruz Bay. It is a place to rest and sleep prior to heading out to explore St. Johns. Continental breakfast is provided. David and Denise do a great job in maintaining their hotel. For me, it was a good room to rest before heading out on my next dive trip. I would recommend it.

Room Tip: Room 1 was fine
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachcat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Clean, cozy hotel with caring onsite owners. As others have stated, the location can’t be beat! Flanked by Jeep rental offices, walking distance to everything. Our room was small but we booked the last one available so others may be roomier. Still, it was nicely appointed with a small fridge and bottled water. It didn’t really matter because we were there only to sleep and shower. The bed was quite comfortable, the shower was a bit tight. Housekeeping was very good. There are stairs, so pack accordingly! Denise and David, the owners are so helpful and kind, providing maps and recommendations. The continental breakfast provided is good, nothing special but really all you need. There are so many excellent restaurants nearby too so you want to save room for those. Definitely the best deal on St. John, an absolutely gorgeous island! Highly recommend and would stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Star D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

The hotel is great! It is very close to ferry dock. Just 2 minutes walking distance. Our room was not very big but it was enough for us and it was perfectly clean. At first I did not like that air conditioner was a bit loud but I quickly got used to it and it did not bother me anymore:) The hotel has a lovely terrase.We enjoyed having a cup of coffee there every morning. But the best thing about this hotel is its staff! They are very friendly and always are ready to help. They provided all kind of information about the island, places to go, beaches, things to do and so on. Thank you very much! You've made our vacation perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Stayed here an extra night to extend our stay on the island. Loved it so much we decided to add on 2(and maybe 3!!?) to next year! Our room was perfect..clean, fresh and comfortable. So enjoyed our coffee and light breakfast on the adorable balcony. Enjoyed all the beautiful flowers and plants. Denise and David were wonderful. So close to everything.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank debwg7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Had a great time here at Cruz Bay Boutique. The rooms were clean and the perfect size. Nothing over the top and perfect. Located right in the heart of town you can stumble in at night and get a hot cup of coffee in the morning. I will for sure stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews