We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandyport Beach Resort(Nassau)
US$275
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
British Colonial Hilton Nassau(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
A Stone's Throw Away(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
US$191
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BahaSea Backpackers(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Arawak Inn(Nassau)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ApartStay(Nassau)
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
20
20
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
20
7
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Must say, Donny is the best! Not a great resort for kids, but we enjoyed ourselves!

Not real beach access, but safe and close to beaches! The club house was nice to enjoy a coffee! People we travelled with liked the meals!

Yummy bakery across the road!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ALP_0013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

My husband and our 2 young kids stayed here in early December. If you are a person that likes to be entertained and enjoy the all inclusive types then this is not the place for you. If you are adventurous and looking for a touch down space then you will enjoy your stay. My advice is to plan your trip and places you would like to visit prior to arriving. The unit is a town house style with 1 bedroom on the main level and the 2nd bedroom on the 2nd level, loft style. There is only one bathroom up about 7 steps. The place is clean with needed amenities in the unit other than a dishwasher. Wi-Fi is available, but at a cost. There is also cable TV. The beach is small, but beautiful. There is also a small size swimming pool. The restaurant on site closes at around 6pm, the food is ok. Lots of other restaurants in the area. There is laundry on site, old but functional. The jitney is available and accessible at the main gate and for $1.50 you can get downtown Nassau and some of the other beaches such as love beach. Cable beach is a short walk away. If you like to run or walk, there is a sidewalk. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eunice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

The timeshare is nice it has a bar were they serve donny burgers and conch fritters this place is nice because every year we meet up with some friends and hang. The timeshare offers trip booking for diving, snoring, and night trips.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Such a friendly and cozy place ..Amenities a short walk away,with local bus pick-up at the end of the drive to get you downtown Nassau. The individual cottages are clean,some already updated and others in the process. Only disadvantage was the bathroom positioned on the landing. Not good for those who have difficulty with stairs. All of the staff were very helpful,and happy hour at the clubhouse every night got everyone together for a good time.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ted S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We went a couple days after Hurricane Matthew hit and it was still beautiful! After attempting to stay at the coco plum it was like we were in heaven! The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the other guests who stay there every year were also very welcoming to us. There are food places, liquor stores in a short walking distance from West wind, and if not it is very easy to catch a bus down town to other attractions. I would definitely go back to this place!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Michelekan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews