We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good options of wine, port and drinks”
Review of Seaglass Bar

Seaglass Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Nice ambiance, came for an after dinner night cap. Staff was friendly and good selection of drinks, wines and port.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank opalkramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018

This is one of the better places at Atlantis with good food, good drinks and good service - exactly what you expect when spending so much for a room. Better than most of the other options

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Z3522MMjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I went to lunch here and had a salad. Fantastic. They also have slot machine there and had the one my husband likes best. Awesome!!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

We love Seaglass. We do not seek it out as a destination but it is a really convenient meet up spot when you are staying at the Cove. The service is always great and the bartenders are top notch. The atmosphere is relaxing.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Enjoyed drinks and snacks at Seaglass while watching the Patriots play. The servers were attentive and we had a great place to sit. The empanadas were outstanding!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Carolyn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seaglass Bar also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Seaglass Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing