We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
99
36
16
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
36
16
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottageswhite diamondhigh risetwo storieslarger villasclay courtspro shopfriendly securitylush landscapingcomplex offerssun roomparking is tightwasher and dryerwhite sand and clear watermain balconygated communityend unit
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Our condo at Hidden Dunes was nice, the customer service was really excellent (except as noted below) and the view was beautiful. However, the entire property is supposed to be non-smoking and there were people smoking on the balconies at all times. So we did not enjoy the view, we did not enjoy the sound of the ocean etc. as we simply could not sit on the patio at all. I complained and the service desk basically said there was nothing they could do. Otherwise, they were very accommodating with our other small issues. Our particular condo was newly updated, but clearly the majority could use some modernizing. Each condo is different.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Eva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We recently spent a week in unit 1503 at Hidden Dunes, and wecouldn't have been happier. View from the balcony was awesome! The complex staff was super friendly and the beach staff was super friendly, helpful and very nice. Iwe will definitely be back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Room smelled ; bedspread was dirty; floors needed mopped, needs some up keep!! Was surprised no life guards on beach anywhere!? Good thing is : on beach; kitchen pretty descent. Close to most restaurants and shops. Kids liked the pool.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank GrandTour691840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week in May 2018 our condo 2 bedroom 2 bath on the 4th floor was awesome. Grounds were beautiful right on the beach wonderful View everything was great. Close to everything. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Harriet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Hidden Dunes is an absolutely beautiful property! Very well maintained....Cottages are hidden in the trees and foliage,the pools are very nice and oh...that beach and the white powdery sand. We stayed 3 weeks in July of 2017 and will be there for 2 weeks in September! We can’t wait!

Room Tip: These are Condos or Cotrages
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank grammygd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews