We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$305
View deal
Booking.comUS$305
Hotels.comUS$305
eDreamsUS$305
TravelocityUS$305
Orbitz.comUS$305
CheapTicketsUS$305
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
184
119
42
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
119
42
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2019

Loving the atmosphere, so relaxing, inspiring a great place where you can power up with energy. Very clean ...Best breakfast in all the world and the service is absolutely impeccable. This is my secret place to be inspired

Adoro l'atmosfera, la cura per ogni dettaglio. Perfetto per rilassarsi, rigenerarti. Pulitissimo, servizio impeccabile! La miglio colazione di sempre. Un posto incantevole

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlariaC1613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

I stayed in a very nice Design Hotel in Croatia last year, and have also seen good reviews of this SPG Cat4, so I tried this hotel. Disappointed.

This is a boutique hotel with around [27] rooms. It has a small pool / gym, lobby and a small breakfast restaurant. In terms of space and facilities and location it was disappointing as a SPG Cat4.

Rooms are small rooms (20+ sqm). Everything pretty basic (the shower room looked ok and that’s it). Rooms have no coffee machine nor hot water machine no hifi no nothing (yeah a small TV set). The hand wash basin / sink in my room looked ugly/unclean. Still, quiet rooms and comfortable beds. Nice wall (local stones?) and bathroom amenities (the property owner? has a SPA biz next door).

The hotel is in a residential neighbourhood but many customers were biz people stopping by. I was on the way to the Dolomites and did not need to stay in Milan so I tried this hotel.

Staffing very lean in the evening (a front desk guy and a restaurant waiter). They get their work done but pls don’t expect more. Nobody helped with the baggage. The morning staff more friendly and attentive.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anguslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Beautiful room and design. When parking its very hard to discern where the hotel actually is. Some more signage might be helpful for visitors from out of the country. The front desk was very nice. This is a very small private place. The room is very open and bright. The shower is awkward as you don't have anywhere to place your shampoo etc. The toilet is quite uncomfortable. Other than that this is a cute little place if you are near Como. We only stayed one night. The on-site breakfast has pastries and juices made on premises.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank WestchesterLizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed a night at the C-Hotel at the end of our Italy trip and as a test since we’ve been eyeing the place for a while now with its proximity to both Milan and lake Como.
Now, the first impression is difficult to describe since I didn’t recognise the place from the pictures when we drove by the first time. On second looks, it’s the nicely designed place as advertised to the extend that design beats function (eg no hangers for towels anywhere, damn square toilet seat, fancy lighting system that you can’t read at night since you’ve got the choice of nine buttons to press with nice totally different outcomes).
Let’s put it this way: when the made the design book and the website they engaged a master photographer.. all images are true though.

The restaurant offers a remarkably good Italian cuisine. Small menu but they do know what they’re cooking, we enjoyed that a lot. As the property has its own family bakery you’ll be blessed with great baked goods.

Points deducted for
- lack of functionalities and
- outdoor area (garden / pool )

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ElAndy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We used this wonderful hotel and spa as a landing pad for our 10 day trip. We booked the package with massage and dinner included.
The spa is simply amazing. We booked it as a couple and for the entire afternoon we were given exclusive access to the insanely large (30 meter sq) hot tub, steam room and outdoor waterfall shower.
We each separately got massages which were wonderful.
The rooms are very modern and I agree with another reviewer that the lack of hooks and places to put your things down while bathing was strange.
But I am saving the best for last, the food was amazing! The best risotto I ate the entire time in Italy. Simply fantastic. Overall it was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Quick trip from there to Lake Como made it a perfect stopping point.
Many thanks C Hotel!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tarasR2323HA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews