We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$306
Hotels.comUS$306
eDreamsUS$305
PricelineUS$305
TravelocityUS$306
CheapTicketsUS$306
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
184
119
42
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
119
42
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel itself was clean and pleasant but the included spa (as described) is an additional cost of 19 euros per hour which is a little extortionate in my opinion.

Our room was listed as a suite but wasn’t any bigger than other hotel rooms I have stayed in. There were a few faults with our room which staff seemed uninterested in at checkout. The bathroom door was incredibly noisy and stiff, their was a huge amount of condensation on the ceiling & the electronic blind that kept everything nice and dark was stuck down.

The breakfast was good - organic and local produce but it was served to you rather than you being able to pick what you wanted. The only thing you could choose were how you liked your eggs (the only hot product).

The outside area was average. The pool is a plunge pool and very small. The beds outside are a good idea but were filthy when we went outside.

Overall the stay was okay. I wouldn’t return in a rush.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank guyth0mps0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

We stayed two night and had a fantastic time. The staff was a amazing, very polite and welcoming. We had our dog with us and she got a bone and a ball as a welcome gift, so she loved it there for sure.
The breakfast was amazing and a lot .
We will come back for sure !

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank friedoonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

We booked this hotel via the Marriott.com app and what a wonderful surprise. This hotel has everything going for it, beautiful design, great location for a base for Milan and Lake Como. The accommodations were hip, clean and crisp. Breakfast was out of this world, as was dinner and the Staff were AMAZING! There a only a few rooms at this hotel and that makes it feel even more special. They also had a spa but we did not have time to check that out. I cannot say enough about this hotel, it was a super experience!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2019

Loving the atmosphere, so relaxing, inspiring a great place where you can power up with energy. Very clean ...Best breakfast in all the world and the service is absolutely impeccable. This is my secret place to be inspired

Adoro l'atmosfera, la cura per ogni dettaglio. Perfetto per rilassarsi, rigenerarti. Pulitissimo, servizio impeccabile! La miglio colazione di sempre. Un posto incantevole

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlariaC1613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

I stayed in a very nice Design Hotel in Croatia last year, and have also seen good reviews of this SPG Cat4, so I tried this hotel. Disappointed.

This is a boutique hotel with around [27] rooms. It has a small pool / gym, lobby and a small breakfast restaurant. In terms of space and facilities and location it was disappointing as a SPG Cat4.

Rooms are small rooms (20+ sqm). Everything pretty basic (the shower room looked ok and that’s it). Rooms have no coffee machine nor hot water machine no hifi no nothing (yeah a small TV set). The hand wash basin / sink in my room looked ugly/unclean. Still, quiet rooms and comfortable beds. Nice wall (local stones?) and bathroom amenities (the property owner? has a SPA biz next door).

The hotel is in a residential neighbourhood but many customers were biz people stopping by. I was on the way to the Dolomites and did not need to stay in Milan so I tried this hotel.

Staffing very lean in the evening (a front desk guy and a restaurant waiter). They get their work done but pls don’t expect more. Nobody helped with the baggage. The morning staff more friendly and attentive.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anguslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews