We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Hotels.com
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
FindHotel
US$125
View deal
PricelineUS$192
TravelocityUS$174
Trip.comUS$196
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,229)
Filter reviews
1,229 results
Traveller rating
742
347
71
32
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
742
347
71
32
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole island trek the river coffee hut bird watching nature walk coffee plantation visit candle light dinner flora and fauna pool side special mention beautiful property private garden lunch and dinner special thanks quality of food wonderful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,229 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Good for family vacay. Their services are good, staff is friendly, the only concern is service charge which they take from customers over and above GST. Wood fired pizza should be added in the menu!..

Room tip: Bungalow near to the restaurant
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitarane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

Have rated this place as 3/5 as we had our highs and lows in experience:

Rooms : this is the best part the room our cottages were really nice spacious can fit 4 people If allowed and bathroom have a big size tubs with a Sky view

Food: we opted for only breakfast it was a good and tasty spread but we stayed for 3 days and the menu didn’t rotate a lot. For rest of meals we did a-la-carte limited decent menu

Staff: we had nice staff lady at the breakfast, Chandan for dinner and Naveen for activities were the best people we met at the property

Few tips: Most of the activities are closed till the rain stops this year they are still not started in November as it was raining. Good time for all the activities at this place is summer. If you are interested in river side candle nite dinner book it before checkin

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kooldip1413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2021

The place is very good. The people are courteous. Food is very good. Ambience is excellent. Spa is good but a bit expensive. The naturalist guide Naveen showed us around everything and explained very well. Overall a perfect place for a holiday.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sportynimz09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent spot,all facility & service was excellent. Best place to family where you have bird watch inside the stay, Mr Naveen spotted many birds to us,
Manager Mr. Shankar & Ms Tejeswhini excellent se

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shubhendu5844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

Vary good resort, good environment ,very good service,
Enjoyed , need to improve on food still good food ,good location kid's activities also nice,good staff overall it's vary good value for money thank you

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator602724
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews