We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Frettenham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David S
1 review
“A great location”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Bridle Barn. The dog loved the garden and the peace and quiet was much appreciated.
The only slight downside was the wifi - it was a bit tempremental at times but we got by.
We will be booking again on our next trip to Norfolk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
So pleased to hear you had a great trip! I’ll check out the WiFi signal. Thanks for letting us know. See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Timeawayg...
1 review
“Peace and tranquillity of the Norfolk countryside.”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely peaceful setting overlooking a beautiful old church. Wonderful enclosed garden for the dogs . A true get away from it all place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
We're so pleased you had a good break!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
So glad you had a good break!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela R
Peacehaven
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax and getaway from it all!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This place is fantastic very peaceful and relaxing, but also great for visiting Norwich, Cromer plus many more nearby towns.
The barn itself is beautifully decorated and furnished, Emily was very welcoming and ensured we had everything we needed!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing