We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Noale, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christina...
1 review
“A perfect place”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A very nice apartment with all facilities needed for a comfortable stay. Perfectly clean and at a really reasonable price. Noale, although not mentioned in tourist guides, is worth visiting itself and is a perfect base for visiting the region. We stayed at Ca degli armati after a long trip with a car so it was nice to leave the car and visit Venice, Padova, Bassano dell Grappa and Castelfranco using the convenient public transport. After a long day of strolling around it was perfect to come back to the quiet apartment for a rest and a dinner in one of the few but good Noale restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Goodmorning Christina
Thank you so much for your great review
I'm really happy and proud that you enjoy our apartment
Thank you and see you soon
Giancarlo
Cà degli Armati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dumoe
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impressive apartment and service”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for the past week with my niece and my 2 little boys and we were very comfortable. The owners were very helpful about locations and how to get there, even picked us up from the airport when we got in. Easy to contact as well. The apartment had a lovely view of the castle and the town is perfect, very nice and peaceful and transport links are very good.It's the perfect base for visiting Venice and we already want to book for next summer. Thank you guys for everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Goodmorning
We are very proud that you enjoy Cà degli Armati
If you want return here, we will very happy to welcome you once again
Best regards and thank you for your review
Giancarlo
Cà degli Armati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kh84x
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute holiday apartment in beautiful town”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Located just off town square with views of castle. Town market right out side your door. Very clean and modern bathroom. Very sunny and modern. Short walk to train, 20 min train ride straight to Venice. Very friendly and helpful management.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona W
1 review
“Lovely quiet semi-rural town location”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Easy access to Venice by train ~ 20 minutes. Lovely modern flat is one bedroom. & sofa bed in living room.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey A
Wimborne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible stay!”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had such an amazing time here! The owners are very helpful (even giving us a lift to the train station the day we left). The apartment has everything you could need for a great stay and is conveniently located to shops and the train station (with a train service which gets you to Venice in about 20 minutes or so). The views are stunning with the castle literally right outside and the entire town of Noale is picturesque. We hope to return one day! Grazie Ca' degli Armati!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$87
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing