We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very impressed!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ivinghoe, Aylesbury Vale, Buckinghamshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Shadowgir...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very impressed!”
Reviewed 27 June 2021 for a stay in June 2021

Lovely property in a beautiful area. Host was super friendly and helpful. The house was very tidy and had lots of amenities. We were very impressed. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be booking again!

Date of stay: June 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Trip80465...
1 review
“Excellent accommodation having everything we need to relax”
Reviewed 26 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

The cottage was in a good location out in the countryside but close to Aylesbury for shops. Used Tring railway station to go to London a couple of times. Good sized rooms and had everything we needed to unwind.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.