We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Priceline
US$48
View deal
Vio.com
US$30
View deal
Expedia.comUS$58
Hotels.comUS$58
ZenHotels.comUS$2,265
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
178
95
41
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
95
41
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bao nice hotel family suite short stay nang gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed on the 18-21 February in room 2601. Our visit there was only for food and relax away from home and the Covid 19 virus. As we have done most of the activities on our previous visit.

Hotel is small but have lots of amenities. A Family friendly hotel. They have comfortable Bed and pillows. We use the small gym which have enough of good equipments.

No one wearing mask here. Guests were mostly from the Eastern European countries.
Note: do not book the superior rooms because it was on the first floor facing the back of the hotel. Balcony with no views.
We wanted to upgrade but the hotel was fully book.
Breakfast was OK as we have expected in a four star hotel.

We will come again some day!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank mikeismael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants. Short walk to two different beaches. Hotel has lots of great amenities and a very nice pool. Pool bar was a bit overpriced, but has a great selection of cocktails. Fantastic snd helpful staff!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ArtistaAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Myself and my husband started our month long trip around Thailand in glow. The location is fantastic so close to Aonang (10min walk) but loads of restaurants etc right on the door step.thestaff are all so lovely,the pool is fab and they have an excellent gym (mainly for upper body and cardio ) they were so good to us,we had a few hours to kill a week after we stayed with them so contacted them and asked could we kill time and use the gym and they said no problem at all! I 100% recommend this gym. Thank u for a great stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AishOBrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 February 2020

I checked in the hotel at 13th Feb , requested a pool side after a superior deluxe room , after some time the super girl jib at reception changed my room to a better room .. she was extremely helpful and even Ron the guy who helped my luggage was sweet and nice .. recommending for these two beautiful people.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Yashdagaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Really nice hotel, location was good for Ao Nang night market and close to ferry stop for Railay Beach trip. Hotel was clean, well maintained and good value for money. The staff were friendly and facilities very good. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pipsic0la
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews