We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Priceline
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$30
View deal
Expedia.comUS$58
Hotels.comUS$58
ZenHotels.comUS$2,260
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
178
95
41
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
95
41
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bao nice hotel family suite short stay nang gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Wonderful hotel. Close to the night market,walking distance from the beach and shops!

Great pool area, towels available.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

I can highly recommend Glow, excellent breakfast as well!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank TravelingCapeTonians
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Overall we had been very happy with GLOW. Unfortunately this changed a little bit this morning. The breakfast definitely lost its Charme as they run out of a lot of important ingredients. For example this morning they didn’t have the good bread anymore, no cheese, no ham and no muffins/cake. They didn’t refill the pastries and they didn’t care about our complains. We hope that today was just an exception and that they will Continue serving good breakfast the next days. Otherwise it is very overpriced.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank smillaluise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

Glow Is a great hotel, nice pool and staff are very friendly! Nice food and drinks and they have a nice a bar.
The rooms are great, very clean, the bed and the pillows are really comfortable as well. Great location, very close to the beach. Beautiful breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mariana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

The location is great, but the price is way too high. The breakfast hall was noisy and chaotic. The rooms were nice and modern, but there was no cooling in the fridge, and nowhere to dry our clothes.
When we tried to borrow beach towels they were all out. The pool area is small, and was always busy.
But the staff were always smiling and asking if we had everything we needed.
I don't think I will stay here again, as there are a lot of cheaper (but just as nice) hotels in ao nang.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank vatnecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel was very modern in a good location near the night market and within walking distance of plenty of bars and restaurants.
It had all the essential facilities in room.
There is a gym but it is quite small and had seperate aerobic and weights room with limited machines, but fine for a quick workout.
The pool was lovely but quite small for the size of the hotel. Open quite late though and looks nice all lit up at night.
For the price paid would recommend and would stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews