We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$100
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$122
View deal
Agoda.com
US$91
View deal
eDreamsUS$100
StayForLong
Vio.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
287
50
5
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
287
50
5
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2022

The hotel is much better then my expectation. The pool sea views are stunning.
The staff are all very friendly . Truly worth the money. The only comment we had was a dirty blanket but overall the experience was really great

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patty060922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andakiri Pool Villa Manager, General Manager at Andakiri Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Patty060922,

Thank you for your time to share the experience of your recent stay at Andakiri Pool Villa Panoramic Seaview. We appreciate your kind words regarding our services and friendly staff we will try to keep up our good work and services. Please keep in touch. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back the next time you are in Krabi. Thank you.

With best regards,

Sonthiwa Laothong (Neung)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2022

My wife and I stayed at the hotel for a week. The staff were incredibly friendly and was there to help out in any way they could. Most of the rooms have their own pool and the view from the pool was phenomenal, you could see the entire city of Ao Nang. To manage expectation, this villa's purpose was to chill and relax, hence don't expect facilities like a gym room or anything. Overall it was an incredibly comfortable stay at the villa and would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank daeglsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andakiri Pool Villa Manager, General Manager at Andakiri Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear daeglsy,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Andakiri Pool Villa Panoramic Seaview . We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had an relaxing stay with us.

Thanks a lot for recognizing the friendliness of our staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Thank you for your visit.

Have a wonderful day,

Sonthiwa Laothong (Neung)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

We were known Andakiri during Covid-19 outbreak and government started unlock for traveling. We were booked the top villa for 2 rooms with the private pool. Looking back my first time was totally stunning of the Ao Nang view as your words, Panoramic Sea view. This is one strong enough reasons which completely been attracting us stay over there again and again. We are looking forward to comeback again for sure when you start opening the resort!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank patnicornio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andakiri Pool Villa Manager, General Manager at Andakiri Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear patnicornio,

Thank you for the great review! I'm glad both you had an enjoyable our facilities. Our staff work hard to ensure that all guests leave with a positive impression of our villas; I will pass on the positive comments to all departments!
We hope to welcome you back to Andakiri Pool Villa Panoramic Seaview in the near future!

Have a wonderful day,

Sonthiwa Laothong (Neung)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

Great villa and private swimming pool with the most gorgeous view. The hotel is very quiet and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was big and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Krabi.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TravelingDiverBKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andakiri Pool Villa Manager, General Manager at Andakiri Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear TravelingDiverBKK,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Andakiri Pool Villa Panoramic Seaview . We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had an relaxing stay with us.

Thanks a lot for recognizing the friendliness of our staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Thank you for your visit.

Have a wonderful day,

Sonthiwa Laothong (Neung)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

My husband and I had a great 5 day stay. Very clean and staff was friendly and accommodating to us. We chose this location to enjoy the view of the ocean rather than being right on the ocean as we had done in the past. It is a quick 5 minute motorbike ride to the main Ao Nang beach.
We found the private pool to be a perfect refuge from beach during the hottest part of the day! Would recommend!!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KristiH551
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andakiri Pool Villa Manager, General Manager at Andakiri Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear KristiH551,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Andakiri Pool Villa Panoramic Seaview . We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had an relaxing stay with us.

Thanks a lot for recognizing the friendliness of our staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Thank you for your visit.

Have a wonderful day,

Sonthiwa Laothong (Neung)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews