We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$76
View deal
Hotels.comUS$96
PricelineUS$344
Trip.comUS$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
409
29
12
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
409
29
12
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vegan restaurant ecological resort rooftop bar himalayan salt private beach spa suite carbon footprint free shuttle reception team hotel owner amazing hotel modern design wonderful stay large balcony ao nang beach beautiful pool the hotel offers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

The hotel is very beautiful. The breakfast is varied. And they have a free driver to take you to the beach and very close. I highly recommend it, thank the team (.nubdao, Jeab Jeab). They have a swimming pool and a beautiful view of the mountain

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navigator66471343162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wolfgang Grimm, Owner at The Pavilions Anana Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2022

Thank you for your kind review and recommendations for future guests. Dao and Jeab
appreciate you mentioning their commitment to service. We are successfully connecting
our resort with the city and beaches with hourly complimentary carbon neutral transport
and provide an ecological experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

ask for Mr. Krit and Ms. Da for cocktails.

And they arranged super tasty pizza for us even though the Restaurent was closed for any food order.

Very Friendly staff from reception to rooftop restaurant.

A beautiful remote and private eco friendly set up.

Room tip: 7 to 10 mnts by car from market / beach.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jnami2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wolfgang Grimm, Owner at The Pavilions Anana Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Proving cozy, cool and calm ecological holiday is our aim.
Khun Krit, Da and entire team appreciated you kind review.
The chef feels like a Pizza champion and says thank you too.
Life is good when you experience good intentions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

The food is very good and also the stuff that is also very kind and very nice and very gently
For me it’s also a hotel well be nice to come back .
Kraby it is very nice
For me and my family it was relaxing

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dana123456g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wolfgang Grimm, Owner at The Pavilions Anana Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

We are very happy to hear of your intent to return for another holiday.
Thank you for praising our staff hospitality performance.
Krabi destination humbly accepts your kind words also.
See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2022

Absolutely wonderful service at Anana. Will be recommending to anyone traveling to Krabi. All spa services were impeccable and the staff were extremely accommodating . May, who works the front desk, allowed us to check-in early as well as check-out late at no additional cost. I wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else. This is the resort to trust while you are away from your home country.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank codyd52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wolfgang Grimm, Owner at The Pavilions Anana Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Cody
We humbly accept your wonderful review and 100% endorsement for future guests.
K May at the Front Desk was very happy with your praise.
Providing cool, calm and caring sustainable hospitality is our Mission and
we are happy that we succeeded with your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022

I tried very hard to catch that „special atmosphere“ some reviewers raved about, but could not find it. The hotel is an ok lower 4* property. The room had a rather awkward design with a Marta’s on an elevated platform, which might be troublesome for some, especially the elderly. Otherwise a rather bare room with table or chair.
The TV had just the usual free to air channels with no movie channels. Rooms are being serviced very late; it wasn’t done when I got home on my last day at 3pm. My request for a 1h late checkout was not granted, despite not being full. The hotel is rather noisy, as I could hear every footstep from the room above me.
Overall an ok property, but nothing to shout about.

Room tip: Don’t book the so called „Thai Studio“
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngmohofArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wolfgang Grimm, Owner at The Pavilions Anana Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

We accept your unhappiness with gratitude and regret that you did not
share your feelings with us during your stay. please accept
our apologies.
We should have extended your check out with a spa alternative.
The last 2 reviews identified a weakness in personal attention
and resulted in greater attention as you read in all following
following reviews.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews