We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Priceline
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Agoda.com
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Expedia.comUS$33
TravelocityUS$33
Destinia.comUS$45
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveller rating
785
76
21
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
785
76
21
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar krabi resort housekeeping team mountain view huge pool the main street noodles f b big bed amazing hotel family holiday ao nang beach hotel guests enjoyable stay nice balcony breakfast choices pool side
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 893 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2022 via mobile

"The room were clean, very comfortable and staff are super friendly especially Khun Bebe, she is super helpful. The buffet breakfast was exceptional both European and Asian. Overall the experience was great. We will definitively be back"

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GrandTour15320964773
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, Owner at Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear GrandTour15320964773,

Thank you very much for your great comments and taking your time to share your experiences of your recent stay with us here – Sea Seeker Krabi Resort!!!

Your compliments here will be shared to our team to encourage them to do a great job as it is very important and inspiring us.

We hope to have an opportunity to better serve you here .

Warm Regards,
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

The Hotel ist perfect to stay for a couple. The Pools are very nice and big, The rooms are big and very clean. The breakfast buffet ist very good an various!! All of the staff especially Ms Bebe is polite, friendly, and high service mind! You will surely love this place! ❣️

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Passport03168109631
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, Owner at Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Passport03168109631,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experiences of your recent stay with us here – Sea Seeker Krabi Resort!!!

We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our services. We hope to have an opportunity to better serve you here again for sure!!!

Warm Regards,
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2022

Nice staff name side, Joy, Jib they're good service.
Big swimming pool fun activities.
Beautiful rooms. We comes back from 2 years a go.
You shoot try to stay with this hotel and you will know how good it is.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 103applem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, Owner at Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2022

Dear 103applem,

Thank you for your feedback. We are great to know that you are satisfied with the pool, hotel activities, and the service of our staff. We will let them know. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022 via mobile

Very excellent location, overlooking the mountains of Krabi, the room is spacious and the bed is comfortable and the design is modern and beautiful especially the rooms overlooking the mountain, the staff is very helpful, the breakfast is excellent under the supervision of the lady / sedi she is great

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Mohammed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, Owner at Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022

Dear Mohammed S,

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the location, room with cliff views, comfy bed, breakfast and the service of our team. We will share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022

Staying at Sea Seeker was a wonderful experience. The room that we had was excellent, spacious and the bed was so comfy. Definitely will be coming back. Thank to Ms. Side, Jib And Jan for their kind assistance. Kore power to you all. Keep safe

-XiLambda1925

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 19Xi_Lambda25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, Owner at Sea Seeker Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022

Dear 19Xi_Lambda25,

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us with the room, comfy bed, and the service of our team, especially Side, Jib and Jan. We will share your review with them directly as it's a very powerful encouragement. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
Sea Seeker Krabi Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews