We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
93
90
31
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
90
31
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Going every year to Aonang we went to the same hotel again it is a cozy place and all our friends like to stay there because the atmosphere is good and we can enjoy the place ever time being there the staff always make our stay the best possible, thank special to Jit the manager for assistin us with travel booking

Room tip: all good no worry about
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank art06092515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

as alway we where staying at Sabai Mansion for our vist in Krabi and it is always a good experience to be there, good place good location a and a real great pool
Thanks all the staff for making our stay great again

Room tip: pool side rooms
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chabaakung2524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Dear readers,

If your visiting Krabi town, I'll just start by saying this place is amazing. The nature is stunning and you can book tours to other islands which are beautiful and definitely good for snorkeling.

Stayed at the sabai Mansion which is a decent place. It has got the basic facilities, I was not spending so much time in the hotel as I came with friends and we were always outdoors. So if that is the kind of stay you are looking for then I recommend this place for you.

It is in the heart of ao nang town and close to all the nice restaurants.

Rooms are clean and decent , prices are good and cheap.

The staff are so helpful and friendly.

It's more for pack packers so if your looking for luxury maybe this is not the place for you.

But it was a decent stay.

Thanks to all the staff and the management.

X

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sawa8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Great budget stay! Cool & relaxed receptionists, great location, clean! Be prepared to have small lizards as pets, but hey..it's part of the environment :). Would definitely stay here again. Great bar across the street (forgot the name), they have great music, fire shows and cool atmosphere.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonjoy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2016

It's definitely good to stay at if you want to spend some time in Krabi. The amenities all work, and the staff are nice. The con is that it isn't as clean as modern hotels, and there were insects flying around inside our room. But would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews