We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
23
57
22
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
57
22
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2012

Strategic location! Very near to everything....Restaurants, bars, spas... There is also many muslim's local Thai restaurant nearby.
The room is very clean. I got big room for myself. Clean toiletroom as well! The surrounding is more quiet. So you can have a good relax n sleep at night time.
The owner which is husband n wife are very friendly. Very helpful. Will provide you many infos.
Love this place.
Will definitely come n stay here again.
Happy stay!

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank einayza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 December 2012 via mobile

Our second stay here and we were not disappointed. Friendly staff with great english knowledge will help you with everything. Most important is clean room, fresh shower and toiletroom! Will definetly come back and stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A1pha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2012

This time (High season, December 2012) we came with the whole family (3 generations!) from Europe and enjoyed our stay very much. The location is great and so is the value for the money... The owner and staff were very accommodating and helpful. The rooms are not big but offer standard amenities. Next time in Ao Nang we will go to K.L. House again!

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicholasnevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2012

Me and my girlfriend came here and planned on staying for 3 nights, ended up staying for 3weeks. Very friendly staff and owner( I think family run). Helpfull in everyway. It is close to the beach, close to restaurants, not far away from the bars but far enough from all the noise. I can definately recommend K.L House. Great place to stay in Ao nang.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Borntraveller83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2012

we end up going to have bfast always here, the coffe is really good, and the portions of fruits are big and really tasty the owner is really nice he knew after feew days how we wanted the things....this year i gonna try the hotel they give me a good impression

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank hansj781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews