We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Priceline
US$96
View deal
Trip.com
US$70
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
Agoda.comUS$82
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
164
30
13
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
30
13
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool mango margarita rooms were spotless breakfast restaurant ground floor swim up room modern hotel great hotel restaurants bars short walk to the beach au nang sister hotel relaxing holiday fantastic stay rooms are big the hotel offers limestone cliffs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

Hotel is very good, with good people working here. Rooftop pool is just amazing. The view is breathtaking. Food is okay. Have not tried to breakfast, but it’s supposed to be pretty good.
The beach is very close, and walking down takes 1-2 minutes. The beach are amazing.
Katie served the food, and was very happy!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JJBorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear JJBorge,
Greetings from Bluesotel Krabi!

Thank you for choosing us and also for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay in your room and the location of the hotel gave you the opportunity to discover Ao Nang. We are so pleased that our spacious rooms, the spotless cleanliness, amazing amenities, and rooftop pool all exceeded your expectations.

Moreover, Katie our dedicated associates will be happy to see her hard work reflected within your constructive review!

Stay cool at Bluesotel Krabi!
Best Regards
Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

The staffs was nice and friendly since check-in. 2 big pool; one is roof top pool with stunning view and another one in ground floor with the pool bar. They have happy hour from 11am till 2 pm. Khun Rus the bartender. He was good and recommend us the signature cocktail

Room tip: Close to the beach and nice room
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jiraporn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear Jiraporn,
Greetings from Bluesotel Krabi!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and share your experience with us here.
It's great to read that you had such an amazing experience in our poolside bar and enjoyed your time in our big spotlessly clean swimming pool. The happy hour from 11am till 2pm surely located at the Bluewave pool bar and Khun Rus the bartender will surely be happy about your acknowledgement.

We sincerely hope to see you again, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Krabi.

Stay cool at Bluesotel Krabi!
Best Regards,
Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

Lovely hotel ,very comfortable and clean
I love the pool bar so much ,the cocktail is so yummy and very friendly bartender (Khun Rus) ,we get the cocktails at the happy hour at 11:00-14:00 its buy 1 get 1 free ,very reasonable price and taste good
I order Bubble Well, easy to drink and refreshing in the hot day

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank puiachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear puiachi,

Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your lovely words following your stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at BlueSotel SMART. Our Bluewave pool bar located at the first floor main swimming pool serve the happy hour starting from 11.00 untill 14.00 hrs. Khun Rus will surely be happy about your cocktail satisfaction and acknowledgement.

Best Regards,
The Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2022

We stayed here September 2022 for the first part of our honeymoon. Fantastic hotel. Watching the sunset over the rooftop infinity pool is not to be missed. Staff are all lovely and can't do enough for you. Special mention for Sae in the restaurants who always looked after us. Food is delicious. Over all fantastic stay, very close to beach and plenty of bars a short walk away.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fog29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear Fog29,

Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART!

Thank you for staying with us for the first part of your honeymoon, and for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you had a great holiday and an overall fantastic stay at BlueSotel Smart Krabi. It is our pleasure to serve you and we do our best to meet all expectations and ensure our guests the best possible stay. Thank you so much for your great review. We are proud to have been part of your honeymoon and we wish you all the best for the future.

Khun Sae will surely be happy to see your kind feedback and will carry on making another fantastic experiences.

We hope to see you again soon.
Best Regards,
The Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Stayed here last weekend and really loved it. The pool is amazing and overlooking the view of the mountains. Breakfast was great.
Beer (Restaurant supervisor)
Rat ,Ning(trainee)her is talkative kind and nice …. Overall I can say unforgettable for the best vacation ❤️ and anniversary

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank newmeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

We are pleased to received a wonderful review and acknowledgement to our team members. Even more happy to see that you had enjoyed you time at the Blue On Top Pool side and breakfast meet your expectation.

The team also received our management acknowledgement which, thanks to you for your time provide us with the feedback.

Sincerely yours

The Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews