We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Priceline
US$96
View deal
Vio.com
US$71
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
Agoda.comUS$82
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
164
30
13
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
30
13
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool mango margarita rooms were spotless breakfast restaurant ground floor swim up room modern hotel great hotel restaurants bars short walk to the beach au nang sister hotel relaxing holiday fantastic stay rooms are big the hotel offers limestone cliffs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

I really wanted to lave this review because since we moved from Canada to Asia, we have stayed in 2 countries & 6 hotels.

By FAR, Blue SMART Is the absolute best. In every way. Let's list them!

1) the rooms - such a cool design & features. Tones of space to work, big bathroom and raining shower and hand held for all reach. A smart TV, a balcony over looking the private pool. Large safe for valuables, air conditioning that could make it snow if you put it low enough.(which was one of my favorite parts lol)

2) the bed - I had to give this it's own review...omg the bed is sooo comfy, the pillows are amazing! The
?duvay? Is heavy enough that it puts pressure while you sleep. Just absolutely amazing.

3) the pools are huge on the main floor, plus a epic rooftop pool and bar. Which looks even cooler at night (I'll let you see for yourself).

4) Amenities - pretty much everything. From a gym, to yoga classes on the roof, to personal fitness trainers daily, 2 restaurants with epic food (see picture) a spa that literally covers every body part. All the way down to hair treatment & nails. The list is honestly like 40 services. It will blow your mind.

5) Beach - the beach is less than 3 minutes stright line walk away. When you get there there are 2 beachfront (I mean BEACHFRONT) you are sitting at tables in the sand type beachfront, restaurants with amazing food. So close to the water you can trow your coconut into the sea if you wanted to.

I recommend the coconut mushroom soup. Omg so good.

6) Night life & shops - you are 6 minute walk to the beachfront night life. Clubs, bars, restaurants, shops, food carts, and everything else you could possibly need. Including 2 high level medical clinics, and multiple pharmacies.

7) Staff - omg I forgot the staff! This should be #2 but it's OK. They are all great! So helpful and excited to see you. When going for dinner they will recommend things that they have actually tried and liked. The thing that caught my attention was that they don't just recommend the most expensive thing on the menu. They actually recommend things you might like.

If you need ANYTHING, call down to the FD and within 2 minutes, someone is at your room door with everything you need.

So amazing!

My review would be 10 stars if I was allowed.

If you are thinking about booking a stay here. Just do it. Don't wait. Just book it. You will love it here.

I can't wait to come back! Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shanedF1022QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear shanedF1022QH,
Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART!
WOW, thank you so much for your amazing review and for taking the time to describe your experience in such detail. We appreciate that and are delighted that the hard work that everyone in our team puts in to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay, is being recognized in such a positive way. Many Thanks. Your feedback is a great motivation for all of us and we will pass it on to all team members. We are so delighted that you had a wonderful stay at the BlueSotel SMART and that we were able to satisfy you in all areas. We wish you the very best back home and we can't wait to welcome you back.
Best Regards,
Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

Hotel is very good, with good people working here. Rooftop pool is just amazing. The view is breathtaking. Food is okay. Have not tried to breakfast, but it’s supposed to be pretty good.
The beach is very close, and walking down takes 1-2 minutes. The beach are amazing.
Katie served the food, and was very happy!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JJBorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear JJBorge,
Greetings from Bluesotel Krabi!

Thank you for choosing us and also for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay in your room and the location of the hotel gave you the opportunity to discover Ao Nang. We are so pleased that our spacious rooms, the spotless cleanliness, amazing amenities, and rooftop pool all exceeded your expectations.

Moreover, Katie our dedicated associates will be happy to see her hard work reflected within your constructive review!

Stay cool at Bluesotel Krabi!
Best Regards
Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

The staffs was nice and friendly since check-in. 2 big pool; one is roof top pool with stunning view and another one in ground floor with the pool bar. They have happy hour from 11am till 2 pm. Khun Rus the bartender. He was good and recommend us the signature cocktail

Room tip: Close to the beach and nice room
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jiraporn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear Jiraporn,
Greetings from Bluesotel Krabi!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and share your experience with us here.
It's great to read that you had such an amazing experience in our poolside bar and enjoyed your time in our big spotlessly clean swimming pool. The happy hour from 11am till 2pm surely located at the Bluewave pool bar and Khun Rus the bartender will surely be happy about your acknowledgement.

We sincerely hope to see you again, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Krabi.

Stay cool at Bluesotel Krabi!
Best Regards,
Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

Lovely hotel ,very comfortable and clean
I love the pool bar so much ,the cocktail is so yummy and very friendly bartender (Khun Rus) ,we get the cocktails at the happy hour at 11:00-14:00 its buy 1 get 1 free ,very reasonable price and taste good
I order Bubble Well, easy to drink and refreshing in the hot day

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank puiachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear puiachi,

Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your lovely words following your stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at BlueSotel SMART. Our Bluewave pool bar located at the first floor main swimming pool serve the happy hour starting from 11.00 untill 14.00 hrs. Khun Rus will surely be happy about your cocktail satisfaction and acknowledgement.

Best Regards,
The Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2022

We stayed here September 2022 for the first part of our honeymoon. Fantastic hotel. Watching the sunset over the rooftop infinity pool is not to be missed. Staff are all lovely and can't do enough for you. Special mention for Sae in the restaurants who always looked after us. Food is delicious. Over all fantastic stay, very close to beach and plenty of bars a short walk away.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fog29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear Fog29,

Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART!

Thank you for staying with us for the first part of your honeymoon, and for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you had a great holiday and an overall fantastic stay at BlueSotel Smart Krabi. It is our pleasure to serve you and we do our best to meet all expectations and ensure our guests the best possible stay. Thank you so much for your great review. We are proud to have been part of your honeymoon and we wish you all the best for the future.

Khun Sae will surely be happy to see your kind feedback and will carry on making another fantastic experiences.

We hope to see you again soon.
Best Regards,
The Management BlueSotelSMART

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews