We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Agoda.com
US$71
View deal
Hotels.comUS$93
Trip.comUS$74
TravelocityUS$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,723)
Filter reviews
1,723 results
Traveller rating
644
687
254
90
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
644
687
254
90
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral pool excellent location swim up bar the main street railay beach pool side bars and restaurants sun loungers deluxe room welcome drink tuk tuk massage aonang resort thailand boats tailor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,723 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2022 via mobile

One of the best Resort to stay in Krabi,,one of the largest Resort and well maintained on the Aonang Beach and other side main market, Front Desk Manager Ms Pooh has an amazing skills to help guests,,stated in June 2022 also , Ms Pooh had recognized us in August stay,welcomed warmly

Room tip: Wonderful experience. Thanks to Ms Pooh
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Soniyanil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2022 via mobile

Convenient location, staff incrediby friendly.
Massive coral pool 50m at it's longest point!!!
Rooms are large with nice size bathroom.
Breakfast is good, continental and traditional and seasonal fruit! Very family friendly.
Would ceratinly stay here again if in AoNang.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Samadfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent place to stay, all popular streets and shops are just 2 min walk away, Hotel over looks beach, Nice in house Massage , excellent quality breakfast, very nice welcome drink, great rooms, very cozy beds and bath, nice balconies

Recomended to all, had an excellent stay

Room tip: Book a delux beach facing room
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank UDAY2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at Aonang Villa Resort. We were lucky to be upgraded to pool side rooms and they were fabulous.

We normally don't like direct pool side as there is a lack of privacy but these ones are a little back with their own deck and sunloungers and we were sold.

Fantastic spacious rooms, brilliant pool, wonderful location. We would love to go back and stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gouldie101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Overall a pleasant stay. The garden view rooms are not as spectacular but rooms are clean and spacious. The location of the resort is perhaps the best in Krabi. It has easy access to the beach and in the heart of the town.

Liked: The hotel was clean. Staff were courteous. Food was delicious and the location was spectacular. The highlight of our stay was the Tailor shop that will stitch garments with in 24 hours of the order. I stitched myself 2 blazers and 3 shirts and they fit really well.

Disliked · No room service option. Limited breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rpremraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews