We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
FindHotel
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
PricelineUS$58
Hotels.comUS$197
CheapTicketsUS$197
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
200
336
153
52
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
336
153
52
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews halal certified money changers no alcohol boogie bar swimming pool muslim travellers opposite the beach souvenir shops nice room aonang balcony massage thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2013

A great location firstly. Bang in the centre on the corner of Aonang, so an ideal base for the area. Secondly, the room we had (ground floor tucked in the corner) smelt pretty bad. Really damp smelling and nothing dries in here. This was probably the worst point. The bathroom was pretty dated and to be honest needed a revamp as the shower wouldnt even stay on the wall. It was cleaned immaculately daily and the breakfast that was included was nice. Maybe our room was just unlucky??!!

Room tip: Higher floor!!
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachellovestravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2013

Spent xmas and new year at the hotel.

Rooms vere spacious, AC works well, very nice room maids.

Breakfast could have been better I guess, but in the end the varieties vere quite sufficient. Friendly staff. Eggs cooked on order by chef at no extra charge.

Pools vere large enough and not crowded. Small poolside bar.

Quiet location right behind the 1st row of shops on the main street.

Close to all activities in Ao Nang. This was important as one of us were on crutches.

Of all the hotels I saw in the area this is the one I would return to.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jgb000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2012 via mobile

We spent there 5 nights in dicember. The hotel is conveniently located near the beach and in ao nang town. Rooms are large and nice but this is not the right place if you are looking for a quite and relaxing placing. Noise and music from the bars nearby will keep you awake till 2pm

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2012

First time in Karabi and at the resort was amazing with great natural feel. We already heard great things about this place. The services was flawless, Spa was amazing me and my hubby had full package they offered. We got very beautiful room bigger then what we aspect, the bed was so beautiful and the room was with lounge.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RumanaRaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2012

The princeville is a nice hotel in a good location. we had a room beside a pub and music was played til 1am or after it was loud and it did annoy me when i was trying to sleep. The rooms were nice size and very comfortable. We stayed for two nights. breakfast was poor probably the worst of all the places i stayed on my trip. pool looked ok! I reckon there are better places in aonang for the same price.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michelleGon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews