We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
50
53
30
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
53
30
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsao nang beachnice hotelbad pointsstreet food stallsvery pleasant stayhotel is locatedthailandkrabicons
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I stayed here for 3 nights.
Nothing special but a nice hotel for a decent price.
The room was clean and was kept clean throughout my stay. The breakfast was very nice, with a lot of different fruits and dishes.
Not too far from the town and the beach and also remote enough to be able to have a good nights sleep

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sideux14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Location of the hotel is convenient for daytrips. Not too far to ao nang Beach where you can take a long tail boat. The room was clean, bed was good. Bathroom was quite small though and we had a cold shower which they offered to fix the next day (2 showers later) so we declined. We had one towel with holes in it, but hey you get what you pay for. All in all it's a good spot to stay if you're most of the time outside anyway, you're coming back to a nice bed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank StijnJ18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Nice place, with nice stuff, pretty clean. Good location. From minuses, the bathroom is very small, and the towels have marks and holes. Pretty new place, no old furniture like in some places on this street

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Natali_the_one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a bit of aonang beach so we had to take a tuktuk that cost you 30 baht a person so no big deal, at night 200 baht for 4 person from beach to hotel, the hotel had big rooms and friendly staff, no pool at the hotel but you can buy pool pass for another hotel for 200 baht. Also the have you free cofee and a big breakfast

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Swed81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

The hotelworkers were extreamly nice! They helped us with everything. The breakfast was good and the girl working there was just verry nice. But honestly that place should not be legal. We got both sick from the mold. the cleaner tried to cover the smells with the spray but it didnt help! Just the smell was so awful that we got sicked everytime we open the room door. Just even thinking about it makes me vomiting. Seriously its not healty. Like I said, everything was good but the mold just ruined our vacation in krabi! Never ever ever going back!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank M4Riii4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews