We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”

Geppetto's Pizzeria & Bistro
Ranked #21 of 404 Restaurants in Ensenada
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Decided to try something new. The service was very good and the pizza was tasty, but I was a bit surprised at the prices-seemed to high for the quantity of food.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017

We had spaghetti and a sandwich and both were pretty good. The sandwich was made with fresh ingredients, with good prosciutto and cheese. The spaghetti sauce's flavor was very good but the sauce was more of a paste than a normal sauce - a bit too thick for our taste.

Service was friendly and prompt.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

I stopped into Geppettos on a Friday night. Service was great and the food was even better. I had the privilege of meeting the owner, who was working behind the bar. He was super nice, friendly, and very welcoming. The staff member were working hard and super friend as well. Highly recommend this place if you're looking to get your pizza craving solved!!!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hopperman00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

WOW. I came in and just had a personal pizza as I like.. plain pepperoni with extra basil and this place delivered! I have ordere din several times and come in between study breaks now and again. I love the place! The food is incredible. Staff amazing! And the owner is rich in stories and super amable! I love how the place is music centered too all the beatles posters everywhere had me feeling close to home.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank perlavnava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I was in town visiting to go to Valley de Guadalupe with my wife and parents. Get place for an easy dinner or lunch. Great food too!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank stuart d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Geppetto's Pizzeria & Bistro also viewed

Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality
 
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality
 
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality
 

Been to Geppetto's Pizzeria & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing