We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Posada LunaSol Hotel(La Paz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$48
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place La Paz(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$73
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$100
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Casa Juarez(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baja Sol Suites(La Paz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Blocchi(La Paz)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Baja Bed and Breakfast(La Paz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Baja Paradise(La Paz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
108
191
126
62
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
191
126
62
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscortez clubsunset barprivate beachrestaurant onsiteno elevatorthe beach is nicebit datedtaxi ridestar resortocean viewquiet locationfree shuttlesea lionsexchange ratewatch the sunsetfull kitchenpalm trees
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Very quaint modest resort, with clean rooms and very friendly personnel. Nice clean appointed rooms, although on the smaller, they all face the ocean, however not all the rooms have an ocean view. Nice pool and small restaurant and pool bar. The best part of this resort is the nice shallow private beach!! Excellent for kayaking!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliyah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We had just been rescued from St. Maarten after Hurricane Irma, so we were willing to take any room we could get, fortunately for us La Concha turned out to be a great place. Awesome pool and rooms with a very helpful staff. The first real meal we had in days as at "Delicias" and the food was amazing. Our waiters Jose Cruz and Carlos Gomez took extra steps to make sure not only our meal but the entirety of out stay was fantastic.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank conrad0928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We hosted our wedding in La Paz in August 2014. We had 50 of our closest family and friends join us for a week of relaxation and fun. We rented condos from the La Concha condominiums via b&b and the hotel as well as had some guests stay in the hotel. The condominiums are absolutely beautiful, great views and amazing sizes and finishes. The rooms are decent too, and are a great price! The beach is Stunning, the hotel is beautiful, very traditional. We had the most amazing wedding and loved absolutely every moment, and so did our family and friends. We hope all to come back one day soon for a reunion.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rada_G11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

This Resort show it's age and doesn't have many amenities. Our room was clean and staff were very helpful. It was quite and relaxing and enjoyed our stay. There is a restaurant onsite. The food was good. Nice big beach and beautiful sunsets. The Resort offers a shuttle to downtown La Paz every morning at 10:00AM. You can take back the shuttle to the Resort at 1:30PM. If you want to stay downtown longer a taxi charges about 100 pesos which is about $5at that time's exchange rate.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ourania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

I really don't like writing bad reviews but this hotel experience was pretty bad!! The service was not good the hotel was old I would be calling all the time front desk for more towels there was never enough in my room and they would get upset every time I would call. I will never stay there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Theresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews