We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Casa Juarez
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Catedral La Paz(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada LunaSol Hotel(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place La Paz(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$69
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel One La Paz(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Crown La Paz Centro(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Angel Azul Hacienda(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
123
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher husbandrescue dogwifi works greatblue cheesevegetarian dishessecure parkingfive blocksbaja californiawonderful hostscomfortable bedsevery morningquiet at nightshort walk to the maleconbeautiful courtyardan oasiswould stay here againlarge room
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 131 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

We spent 2 weeks in California & Baja California in particular 3 beautiful days in CASA JUAREZ in La Paz ... Many Thanks to Silvana & Jacopo very friendly guys. Confortevole B&B, Silvana e Jacopo persone molto gentili e disponibili e con molti suggerimenti per la vostra vacanza . Consigliato!!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana N, Proprietario at B&B Casa Juarez, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Many many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable. The B&B was in a great location, perfect walking distance to restaurants, the Malecon, and buses to the beaches outside of the city. The owners were helpful with great restaurant recommendations and helping us plan day trips. Breakfast was delicious and the coffee was fantastic. I would definitely visit here again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jen_Zac_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We drove up from Todos Santos to spend the day and dine in La Paz. We selected B&B Casa Juarez based on other tripadvisor reviews. They were right and we would recommend this as a good place to stay. The breakfast was excellent - so many choices were presented and all we tasty and appeared to be home made. Give this place a try if you are in La Paz.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Colleen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

This spot was amazing. What lies behind the front facade is such a treat. Wonderful rooms, great comfortable beds. The pool was perfect!!! Breakfast was absolutely fantastic. We had a person with a gluten allergy and they were accommodated so well. With we could have stayed longer. We were a family / friend group of 9 people.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Honestly, I threw a dart. I googled "places to stay in La Paz" and picked a B&B with a pool. What I got was a very friendly greeting, clean and comfortable rooms, secure parking, crazy good advice on where to eat, what has GOT to be the best pool in town, and an insane outstanding huge breakfast full of locally produced deliciousnesses. I'm not even going to look anymore. Every time I go to La Paz this is where I'm staying. Also, they have AC :)

Room Tip: I think all the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anchoragebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews