We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Casa Tota(Todos Santos)
US$103
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada La Poza(Todos Santos)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel San Cristobal(Todos Santos)
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$369
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Serendipity(Todos Santos)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotelito(Todos Santos)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Maria Bonita(Todos Santos)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Perro Surfero(Todos Santos)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
342
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome margaritascrows nestfire pitbeach palapaglass staircaseevery morningagave roommagical weddingresident turtlehot tubgreat hoststwo storyrooftop deckmagical placeocean breezedelicious margaritaslittle details
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at Villa Santa Cruz and it is on our list for top 3 places stayed at. This is saying a lot since we have traveled the world and have stayed at many amazing places. The view was pure magic and the villa a work of art.

Matt and Jessica are adorable and we especially loved Matts cooked breakfast every morning. We will definitely be back.

Thanks for sharing your piece of paradise with us.

All the best,
C&D

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brwneyedgirl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

I'm still dreaming about Villa Santa Cruz! It was truly the highlight of our honeymoon in Baja. The entire villa is a work of art and the scenery is just breathtaking. You haven't lived until you've watched the sun set from a beachfront palapa and I know Villa Santa Cruz' is the best. I can't wait to come back for a relaxing girls trip or to celebrate an anniversary with my husband. Matt and Jessica are the ultimate hosts and have created a unique paradise that I'm so happy to have found. Mil gracias!

Room Tip: The ocean view rooms are a must!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Meghan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

My girlfriend and I just returned from our first trip to Villa Santa Cruz, and the best way to to describe our experience...exquisite!! From the welcome margaritas to the breathtaking ocean views, and everything in between, our time at Villa Santa Cruz was great! Owners Matt and Jessica are warm and friendly hosts who provide great insight into what Todos Santos and the surrounding towns have to offer, as well as a host of other wonderful services (the best of which just might be delivering piping hot coffee to your door every morning!). Villa Santa Cruz is located just north of Todos Santos right on the Pacific Ocean in one of the most peaceful and beautiful settings you can imagine. It's the perfect place for a long beach stroll or lounging pool side with a good book. Everything on the property is beautifully maintained and any spot around the pool/jacuzzi area will instantly relax you and make you never want to leave. If you're looking for a sun-soaked, completely relaxing vacation destination, I definitely recommend Villa Santa Cruz!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charles10neal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Simply put, you will never want to leave. We spent 6 fabulous nights in Todos and now that we are home, we can't wait to go back to Villa Santa Cruz. The Villa itself is not-to-be-believed beautiful and the experience staying there far surpassed our expectations for a little getaway to Mexico. My boyfriend and I spent full days at the pool, walks down the beach (which is basically at your doorstep of the Villa), read our books on our suite's patio overlooking the ocean, enjoyed sunsets from the Palapa, and spent an evening on the roof of the Villa on cushy benches around the fire pit, watching the stars. If the Villa isn't soon discovered by ABC to be used on The Bachelor, I won't understand why....it is just plain perfect. You wake up each morning with a basket of coffee waiting outside your suite door, and that to me was heaven. The Villa is charming, beautifully decorated and is so well-kept by the Villa staff. Matt and Jessica are amazing, hospitable, fantastic chefs and provide a truly unforgettable experience to Todos Santos. Do yourself a favor and book ASAP before the rest of the world discovers it.

Room Tip: There's no such thing as a mediocre room at Villa Santa Cruz. Each comes with a stunning view, balcony with chairs, etc.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

My husband and I just returned from 5 nights at Villa Santa Cruz. We were celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary and we couldn't have found a better place to relax, unwind and renew our minds, bodies and spirits.
Owners Matt and Jessica treated us like family - welcoming us, feeding us and making us feel right at home in their one-of-a-kind villa on the beach.
Breakfast each morning was cooked by Matt and was fresh and filling.
For those who are interested in outings Matt and Jessica were always ready and willing to arrange anything. In your room is a binder listing a vast assortment of hikes/day-trips/whale watching/massage/surfing/fishing/birding/horse back riding, ect.
We were perfectly content to spend our days mainly on the villa property -- either walking along the beach or relaxing in the pool & hot tub. Mid-day we would venture into the nearby town for a late lunch and browse galleries. But we would hurry back each evening to watch the sunset over the ocean from the rooftop deck or nestled in the crows nest of the palapa.

Room Tip: Every room is unique but Granada has a great view of the ocean, pool and gardens
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KGlafcke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews