We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
364
79
34
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
79
34
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews andares mall light sensors great location designer boutiques breakfast buffet in the restaurant hotel door restaurants and shopping recently opened hotel high end hotels stunning hotel lobby bar the general manager hotel management felt very safe modern design rooms are big rooms are great
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Great location. Brand new hotel. Friendly and personal service. Nice rooms. Safe environment. Great food at hotel's restaurant. I've stayed at many different hotels in the city over the last 20 years and this Hyatt is easily the best choice in town.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank richarddX1592GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Fantastic hotel. Excellent location. Many mice restaurants within a very short walk from the hotel. Concierge lounge was nice, and well stocked. Rooms were fantastic. Service was great. The gym was plenty big, with plenty of equipment. Only one negative comment. The maid service didn’t replenish the soap/shampoo. And the toilet stopped flushing.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Davis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We stayed here for two nights recently and cannot fault the place. From check in to check out the staff were helpful, courteous and friendly. The rooms were well laid out and equipped. Incredible value for money given the standard of this hotel - many other countries it would cost at least 3 times as much. Very near good shopping. Good gym and lovely pool.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Hotel was impeccable. Staff very courteous and attentive. Room was superb and very relaxing, felt I could meditate in there and very up to date on style. Great location next to the mall and easy to access the top spots of Guadalajara on Uber or taxi. Definitely plan to visit again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Travelerluisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRAndaresGuadalajra, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Andares Guadalajara, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your visit and the time taken to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community.
We are always pleased to know that our guests had a great time during their stay with us, our team is truly committed to take care of each of our guests.

Thanks to you for your recommendation, we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Cesar Moreno
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews