We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Real Maestranza(Guadalajara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Ganz(Guadalajara)
US$130
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Mansion del Sol(Guadalajara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$71
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$143
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostel Guadalajara Hospedarte(Guadalajara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$33
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
45
45
29
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
45
29
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Great location! Right on Av. Mexico where there are a ton of places to eat and typical mexican food (antojitos). It is not a downtown location but you can take a bus or cab and your anywhere in 10 to 15 min. We had breakfast in the hotel and it was good, the staff was very kind and helpful with directions and recommend places to go and eat.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Angie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GnciaGral, Director Comercial at Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Thanks by choose us, it is good to know that you could enjoy the area and especially them restaurants, we have 10 of the best Restaurants of the city to only ones steps!
We hope very soon back!

Maru Aguirre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

nice room with comfortable beds, no noise, good neighborhood with plenty of restaurants around. They provide a buffet breakfast with a good variety of items. A couple of hot choices, make your own waffles, fruits, toast, cereals. Friendly staff at breakfast, tip the waiters!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adrita2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

A friend recommended we stay at this hotel, he has clients who stay here. So as a family travelling with grandparent, mum and dad, and infant son we occupied 2 rooms at this hotel. The hotel is modern, rooms were exactly as pictured and quiet. Staff were courteous. The buffet breakfast served a good selection of food, with the waiting staff providing extremely good service, also helping entertain our 18mth old son while we settled into to eat each morning.
A laundromat, and a pharmacy are only a short 5 min walk down the street, for the ladies a shoe mall is a short walk away also. The hotel has a number of upmarket restaurants near by, La Tequila provides great take out if you have little ones that can't stay up late.
We enjoyed our stay here, and will come again.

Room Tip: There is a bar opposite the hotel, if you are wanting a quiet room ask to be on the west side of the building.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mexiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Overnighted in Guadalajara - Mexico when traveling to Chapala Lake - Ocotlan and it was a good choice to stay just one night in Gudalajara.City.
The view from the room was very nice at sunrise.
The breakfast was included in the rate and food was kind of home made.
Hotel was convenient to good restaurants where we went for dinner.

Room Tip: Top rooms ...so you can see the sunrise !
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joseLuis_a_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The staff was always very helpful and friendly. The breakfast very good! The room comfy and nice.
We spend 4 nights, the location was very convenient, close to the malls, and the shoe plaza, also good restaurants, that ares of Providencia neighborhood is very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marisol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews