We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location and Comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara
Ranked #47 of 130 Hotels in Guadalajara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Admittedly, we initially chose this hotel based upon proximity to the dentist and its reasonable room rates. Certainly, this is to be classified as a business hotel but the adequate sized rooms and comofrtable king beds are quite good. One can experience a few clues that things are geared to the single executive traveler such as the number of towels, glasses and coffee cups but these are all workarounds! Fact is that we find it to be comfortable, quiet and priced right for our typcal one night stays.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 324neilc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GnciaGral, Director Comercial at Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Thank you for choosing us, we are glad to know that we can provide you a pleasant stay. In addition to our excellent location. All the comments of our guests are very important and we want to be a hotel for all types of traveller, families also prefer us, we hope you return soon and take the time to get to know our beautiful city!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Great location! Right on Av. Mexico where there are a ton of places to eat and typical mexican food (antojitos). It is not a downtown location but you can take a bus or cab and your anywhere in 10 to 15 min. We had breakfast in the hotel and it was good, the staff was very kind and helpful with directions and recommend places to go and eat.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Angie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GnciaGral, Director Comercial at Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Thanks by choose us, it is good to know that you could enjoy the area and especially them restaurants, we have 10 of the best Restaurants of the city to only ones steps!
We hope very soon back!

Maru Aguirre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

nice room with comfortable beds, no noise, good neighborhood with plenty of restaurants around. They provide a buffet breakfast with a good variety of items. A couple of hot choices, make your own waffles, fruits, toast, cereals. Friendly staff at breakfast, tip the waiters!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adrita2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

A friend recommended we stay at this hotel, he has clients who stay here. So as a family travelling with grandparent, mum and dad, and infant son we occupied 2 rooms at this hotel. The hotel is modern, rooms were exactly as pictured and quiet. Staff were courteous. The buffet breakfast served a good selection of food, with the waiting staff providing extremely good service, also helping entertain our 18mth old son while we settled into to eat each morning.
A laundromat, and a pharmacy are only a short 5 min walk down the street, for the ladies a shoe mall is a short walk away also. The hotel has a number of upmarket restaurants near by, La Tequila provides great take out if you have little ones that can't stay up late.
We enjoyed our stay here, and will come again.

Room Tip: There is a bar opposite the hotel, if you are wanting a quiet room ask to be on the west side of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mexiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Overnighted in Guadalajara - Mexico when traveling to Chapala Lake - Ocotlan and it was a good choice to stay just one night in Gudalajara.City.
The view from the room was very nice at sunrise.
The breakfast was included in the rate and food was kind of home made.
Hotel was convenient to good restaurants where we went for dinner.

Room Tip: Top rooms ...so you can see the sunrise !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joseLuis_a_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guadalajara hotels
0.4 km away
Meson Ejecutivo Hotel
Meson Ejecutivo Hotel
#69 of 130 in Guadalajara
76 reviews
3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Guadalajara Autonoma
1.6 km away
Hotel Riu Plaza Guadalajara
Hotel Riu Plaza Guadalajara
#9 of 130 in Guadalajara
996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Victoria Ejecutivo Guadalajara
Victoria Ejecutivo Guadalajara
#22 of 130 in Guadalajara
505 reviews
2.1 km away
Clarum 101
Clarum 101
#46 of 130 in Guadalajara
135 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Velvet Plaza
Hotel Velvet Plaza
#38 of 130 in Guadalajara
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara

Address: Avenida Mexico 2920, Col. Terranova. | Zona Minerva, Zona Providencia, Guadalajara 44689, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Guadalajara Metropolitan Area > Guadalajara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 130 Hotels in Guadalajara
Price Range: $86 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara is characterized by its excellent location in the financial area and gourmet of the city. In the midst of the beautiful Avenida México, where are the best and most popular restaurants in the area, in addition to the financial area. Close to the most important hospitals in the city. 114 spacious and comfortable rooms in 3 categories that are standard, Suites and Executive floor. All our rates offer complimentary American breakfast, internet connection and parking with Valet Parking service. Room service and laundry with additional charge are available for our guests. Rooms with special details in its decoration and equipment such as: wood floor, amplitude, working desk, safe and luxurious bathroom amenities make your stay a great experience of comfort. Our Executive floor services will make you feel special. The Hotel has gym, business center, bar service by night and 3 meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Ejecutivo Express Guadalajara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing