We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hilton
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Traveluro
US$89
View deal
Booking.comUS$110
Hotels.comUS$110
travelup.comUS$123
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,787)
Filter reviews
2,787 results
Traveller rating
1,823
675
173
65
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,823
675
173
65
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge bellas artes great hotel diamond member within walking distance historic district lobby bar excellent location business trip an upgrade fitness center junior suite business center comfortable rooms reforma floor concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,787 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2021

The Hilton Mexico City Reforma was everything I expect in a business hotel and more. My Diamond status was recognized and I was upgraded to a high floor suite with a hot tub and a great view. The room service was timely and the food was exceptional. Breakfast was made to order and was also tasty. There are two 5-star restaurants attached to the hotel lobby that are beyond amazing, you must try the queso fundido at El Cardinal. There is also a Circle-K two doors down from the hotel, a large park across the street and cosmopolitan shopping all around. The transportations services at the hotel are very reasonable, the cars are in good condition and the drivers are very knowledgeable. The hotel is centrally located near all of the historic sites, museums, Templo Major, Chapultepec, the Zócalo and the Polanco and Roma Norte areas. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.

Room tip: 1401 was a great corner, master suite.
Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ustelephone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear Ustelephone, First and foremost, I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are more than happy to read about your experience, that you enjoyed the magnificent location of the hotel, and the service of our staff and the facilities were to your liking and met your expectations, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests. Thank you so much for the recommendation and, for your loyalty and preference as HHonors Diamond. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Nice location, staff and hotel. Air conditioner waa great. Fridge and safe in my room. Ice was not delivered after being ordered. I would stay there again. Many restaurants and a park across the street. Nice area.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sparky3136
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear Sparky3136, Thank you so much for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We do appreciate your feedback, rest assured that we are working on it, to offer our guests the best quality of service.
Is great to read that the service and facilities were to your liking and, you enjoyed the great location and the attractions nearby. Thank you for the recommendation that you have done. I do hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021

The staff is extremely excellent and the food is delicious. Everything around the hotel is perfect. The rooms are super clean. The room service comes really fast. The hotel also helps with the Covid 19 test.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sandratsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Sandra, First and foremost, I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you enjoyed the great location of the property, as well as the quality of the food and, the excellence of the service from the staff, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests. As you mentioned, due the COVID situation, it is a pleased to assist our guests to schedule of the test to get easier their home come back.
Thank you so much for the recommendation. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel itself is an above average business hotel. All of the amenities are closed due to Covid-19 which I found odd since they had a full party with 50-100 guest in the garden but as is life. Obed at reception was amazing and answered all questions I had and helped sort out my future travels. I stay at hotels 20-50 days out of the year and have met a variety of staff working reception but Obed was my favorite in recent memory.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Walter_Flight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Dear Walter, Thank you so much for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor. We do appreciate your feedback, rest assured that we are keep working, to offer our guests the best quality of service.
Is great to read that the service and attention of Ober at the Front Desk was great, it will be a pleasure to share it with him.
Thank you for the recommendation that you have done. I do hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

I had a lovely 5 night stay at this hotel with points. As a Diamond member, they were kind and generous to upgrade me to a larger room on a high floor with an amazing view.

The gym is big with all the equipment I usually use. And the breakfast was outstanding. Location is perfect.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tripkamaaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Tripkamaaina, First and foremost, I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you enjoyed the magnificent view of the city, as well as the Gym area and the quality of service from the staff, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests. Thank you so much for your loyalty and the recommendation. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews