We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hilton.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/10/21
Traveluro
US$105
View deal
Expedia.comUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
Prestigia.comUS$134
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,761)
Filter reviews
2,761 results
Traveller rating
1,803
674
172
62
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,803
674
172
62
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge los dones alameda park bellas artes diamond member great hotel walking distance outdoor pool historic district lobby bar excellent location central location business trip fitness center concierge desk junior suite spacious rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,761 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We truly enjoyed having pre drinks and food at the bar during Happy Hour! Shout out the Guys - El Jefe, Samuel, Miguel, Francisco, Miguel and German! We love the location, great view from the 23rd floor, and excellent customer service!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank JoshuaIanBaptist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JoshualanBaptist, First and foremost, I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you enjoyed the magnificent view of the city, as well the quality of service from the staff and your time at the Happy Hour this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests, we appreciate your recognition to each one of our team members, it will be an honor to share it with them. Thank you so much for the recommendation. We will be waiting to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our stay was wonderful. Every single staff member with whom we came in contact was incredibly helpful, professional, courteous, and simply friendly. Our room was impeccably clean and the location was perfect. We were able to walk to a lot of the places we wanted to visit in the city center. We highly recommend Hilton Mexico City Reforma.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ariannarm2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ariannarm2000, Greetings from Hilton Mexico City Reforma ! Thank you so much for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.com
We are proud to read that you have enjoyed your days in our hotel. At Hilton we are committed to bring unforgettable experiences to our guests. Thank you so much for the recognition of our staff it will be a pleasure to share it with them, and as well for the recommendation. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

The Hilton Mexico City Reforma was everything I expect in a business hotel and more. My Diamond status was recognized and I was upgraded to a high floor suite with a hot tub and a great view. The room service was timely and the food was exceptional. Breakfast was made to order and was also tasty. There are two 5-star restaurants attached to the hotel lobby that are beyond amazing, you must try the queso fundido at El Cardinal. There is also a Circle-K two doors down from the hotel, a large park across the street and cosmopolitan shopping all around. The transportations services at the hotel are very reasonable, the cars are in good condition and the drivers are very knowledgeable. The hotel is centrally located near all of the historic sites, museums, Templo Major, Chapultepec, the Zócalo and the Polanco and Roma Norte areas. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.

Room tip: 1401 was a great corner, master suite.
Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ustelephone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear Ustelephone, First and foremost, I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are more than happy to read about your experience, that you enjoyed the magnificent location of the hotel, and the service of our staff and the facilities were to your liking and met your expectations, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests. Thank you so much for the recommendation and, for your loyalty and preference as HHonors Diamond. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Nice location, staff and hotel. Air conditioner waa great. Fridge and safe in my room. Ice was not delivered after being ordered. I would stay there again. Many restaurants and a park across the street. Nice area.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sparky3136
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear Sparky3136, Thank you so much for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We do appreciate your feedback, rest assured that we are working on it, to offer our guests the best quality of service.
Is great to read that the service and facilities were to your liking and, you enjoyed the great location and the attractions nearby. Thank you for the recommendation that you have done. I do hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021

The staff is extremely excellent and the food is delicious. Everything around the hotel is perfect. The rooms are super clean. The room service comes really fast. The hotel also helps with the Covid 19 test.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sandratsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Reforma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Sandra, First and foremost, I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you enjoyed the great location of the property, as well as the quality of the food and, the excellence of the service from the staff, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests. As you mentioned, due the COVID situation, it is a pleased to assist our guests to schedule of the test to get easier their home come back.
Thank you so much for the recommendation. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Mathieu Seigle
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews