We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
UrbaInn Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Baluarte(Veracruz)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Delfines(Veracruz)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$56
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Hotel - Veracruz(Veracruz)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
10
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
10
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Very new hotel, very clean, check in and check out we're fast and efficient. Our room was modern and had everything we needed for a one night stay. While getting the transport to airport on the morning of departure, the shuttle drive showed no interest in helping me with my luggage, four pieces, which was a little disappointing given the fact the rest of the staff was extremely helpful. Great value for the money.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jiri r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We had a group leaving very early from VER and needed a hotel with comp shuttle. This was perfect! It's basic, clean and not fancy; however, the staff was super nice and very helpful. And while we needed to board the shuttle at 6:30 AM with breakfast starting at 7:00 AM, we were SO SURPRISED and HAPPY to see that breakfast was ready to go for us early. Muchisimas Gracias Hotel Urbainn.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank inclusion-equity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Clean. Safe.brand new Friendly service, and the most important it's very close to Veracruz airport and they offer free shuttle. Free breakfast couldn't use it as we left at 4 am and they serve it at 7 am. Free wifi or that what they offer could not connect to it.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Travloverel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbaInnVeracruz, Director de Relaciones Públicas at UrbaInn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Dear Travloverel,

Thanks for your comments, we are so glad to know your stay with us was pleasant. Is very important for us your opinion about your experiencie, because is the way we can improve our services. We'll check the problem with the Wi-Fi connection.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

I was driving threw on my way to Yucatan and wanted an affordable, safe,clean, hotel with breakfast and safe car park.
This hotel has all of that with a touch of modernity.
I did get a bit of plane noise (it's on the fast road that passes by the airport) that calmed down around 11pm.

Room Tip: rooms on the back may be more quiet
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joao L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbaInnVeracruz, Director de Relaciones Públicas at UrbaInn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Mr Joao L,

Thanks for your comments, we are so glad to know your stay with us was pleasant. Is very important for us your opinion about your experiencie, because is the way we can improve our services.

Have a nice trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Brand new hotel, super modern, clean and just a few minutes away from the airport.
The location and the area outside are not the best but the property itself feels very safe. They offer free airport transportation and also breakfast. I was not able to take advantage of the shuttle as I left really early in the morning but will stay again if I have an early flight.

Room Tip: Make advance reservations and bring proof of confirmation
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbaInnVeracruz, Director de Relaciones Públicas at UrbaInn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Dear Miss Nydia B,

Thanks for your comments, we are so glad that your stay with us was pleasant. In UrbaInn Hotel is very important your opinion about your experiencie, due to that is the way we can improve our services.

We hope to return soon.

Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews