We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ADAN”

Pina Colada Restaurant
Ranked #51 of 1,334 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Pina colada was one of our favorite restaurants in the hotel. Adan was the best and made our trip so memorable, he is seriously the best. The shrimp tacos were to die for, will be coming back!!

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank 674zayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 265 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2020

We were there over the Halloween holiday. Although the restaurant was not in full operation due to the succession of hurricanes that affected the area, when it was open we enjoyed it. Our first meal in the restaurant was during a brief rain storm. Being from Vegas where we have not had rain for over 180 days, we loved it. The menu was very good and provided a great change form the buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the seafood. We would have loved for this to be open on a full time basis, but it was fun none the less. I will say that there was a second time that we sought shelter there when a storm was approaching. It allowed us to still sit and look at the ocean/water while safe. Seek out the hours and days the restaurant is open. Use the application. Well worth your efforts.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mgruen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Some food was okay, others were overcooked- hard to find food for a one year old. Loud music. I liked that it was on the beach. More than once during my week there, wait staff took while to check on us even though there weren't many people there.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank JamVill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2020

Enjoyed the food, service was even better. The seafood was fresh and seasoned well. I certainly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank asianrene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2020 via mobile

This restaurant was beautiful! Being right on the ocean made this our favorite restaurant. Our waiter Victor Zavala was beyond nice. The food was amazing as well!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank noodles831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pina Colada Restaurant also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Pina Colada Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.