We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Harry’s is a must when in Cancun!”
Review of Harry’s

Harry’s
Ranked #14 of 1,415 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$3 - US$3
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: Harry's Prime Steakhouse & amp; Raw Bar is a complete sensory experience framed by environment that finds the perfect harmony between exclusivity and atmosphere, through a gastronomic proposal that manages to accentuate the natural qualities of each ingredient. On the menu you will find the finest cuts of meat brought from the most remote parts of the world, such as Kobe meat from Japan, Black Onyx from Australia and USDA Prime from the North American Midwest, as well as the most difficult treasures to find under the waters of the sea. Each dish is a work of art, full of creativity and elegance, exalting the characteristics of the ingredients used, in whose selection Harry’s takes special care.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

Wow, once in a while you get to experience perfection, from the beginning Oysters Chingon, Crab Cakes, a perfect Caesar salad, and Jamon Ibérico carved table side personally by the Manager to take you back to an amazing market in Madrid.
Followed by dinner, an aged New York, an Australian Black Onyx Rib Eye, with a baked potato, sweet corn and truffle oil and a side of Harry’s Potatoes, yum!

To finish, a 24K Molten Carajillo, translation perfect molten lava with 24k gold leaf and a Harry’s pie.

All this enveloped in an absolutely beautiful location with AMAZING SERVICE. Harry’s is not to be missed when in Cancun!!

Miguel and Lazaro took such great care of us, they made us feel like family and anticipated our every need. Every suggestion they made was just perfect and we enjoyed their hospitality from beginning to end. Thank you for making our night so special!!

PS: don’t let me forget the Cotton Candy they brought over to our table! WOW! And the live music that was all 80’s and had me singing along and my son dancing in his seat.

From start to finish, a memorable experience!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank cindysF3262RA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Harry’s, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hello cindysF3262RA

We appreciate the time you took on posting a review about your experience at Harry's,
it’s wonderful to know that our specialties and service were delightful.

We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (6,759)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

79 - 83 of 6,760 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

We ate two very good steaks here on our honeymoon. A tenderloin US steak costs around 40 US dollars. Most importantly, the service was out of this world. Many thanks to Eduardo and Juan Carlos for this lovely evening! We can definitely recommend this restaurant and will be back!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank constantinb251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Harry’s, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hello constantinb251

We appreciate the time you took on posting a review about your experience, it’s wonderful to know that our food and service were delightful. We feel very pleased to know the positive emotions that Harry's generates.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

Going to Harry’s for dinner with my bestfriend was one of the best experiences I have had since being in Cancun these past 4 days! We were on our way to Hacienda Sisal but they were closing so we kept walking up the street and stumbled upon Harry’s! My friend and I had never experienced such fine dining and Jerry and Nayson only made the dinner that much better. They were so attentive and efficient. They wouldn’t let us get up from our chairs unless they were there to pull them out. They were so kind and funny and they will definitely be mentioned when I tell my friends and family to come and visit. Harry’s is an amazing place with a great atmosphere. I am so happy we had a chance to dine here and get a feel of the Mexican culture through our interactions with Jerry and Nayson. Thank you both! ❤️

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Happiness59716184591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Harry’s, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hello Happiness59716184591

We appreciate the time you took on posting a review about your experience at Harry's,
it’s wonderful to know that our specialties and service were delightful.

It will be a pleasure to assist you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021

My family and I had the most delicious seafood feast here. Service was out of this world!! Rodolfo and Miguel provided us with next level service. We ordered way too much food, but couldn’t leave anything behind because it was SO delicious. Seafood was fresh and perfectly prepared. So so good. If you want a high end dining experience, this is it.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Veeekah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Harry’s, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hello Veeekah

We're glad to hear you had a really good time with us! Thank you for taking the time on posting a review about your experience at Harry's. it’s wonderful to know that our specialties were delightful. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Food hit. Service was very good, especially our waiter Abel he a goat for real. Felt like I was always being taken care of. 100% recommend.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank andrearX2631PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Harry’s, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hello andrearX2631PZ

Thank you very much! We feel very pleased to know the positive emotions that Harry's generates.

Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry’s also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Harry’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.